Return to Unisex Sierra Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula Hats October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Joyce from Burr Ridge, IL United States  
I was blown away by the quality of this hat.  It is totally unlike any straw hat you have ever seen or worn.  The weave is tight and so sleek and the material is a super flexible palm that looks and feels great.
Seriously, these are great value and unreal hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! Fast shipping! September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Christine from San Francisco, CA United States  
Thank you for sending the hat so quickly so it could arrive on time before leaving on vacation!!
My husband and I both have owned several of your hats and love them.
We love the cotton band (to hold the hat in place), it keeps us cooler; sun hats from other makers tend to make them thicker and out of synthetic materials that are very hot.
Great styling too!
A happy repeat customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd time purchase. June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maple Grove, MN United States  
I’ve had this same style hat for 8+ years. It keeps the top of my head in the shade while mowing, gardening and tending to my landscape. Well Made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Sierra Hat October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Jung from Darien, CT United States  
Years ago I bought a Sierra Hat large.  It is still a great hat.  I just ordered a new one.  It fits really small.  In addition, you have decreased the size of the brim.  Too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Signature Hat September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Charleston, SC  
I've purchased 6 of the same Sierra Hat and loved them!  Look great with everything and wear sailing as chin strap keeps it on.  Super product and quality!
Many Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Busby from Little Rock, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not so great July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Darien, CT United States  
I used to have a sierra hat and still do.  The older hat sits deeper on the head and has a wider brim.  The latest one has a tiny brim and just sits on top of the head.  Perhaps a bit of a re-design , or going back to the old one would be better.

Tula response:
Thank you for your comments.  We have not redesigned the Sierra style.  There's a possibility that your older hat is a Gardener hat.  The Gardener is similar to the Sierra but the Gardener has a deeper crown and a wider brim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought Sierra and Outback hats May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hechtkopf from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Website is easy to use, 2 hats came within a week, well packaged.  Sized correctly, excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good sun protection, all around use August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Kessler from Flower Mound, TX United States  
I love the styling of this hat. I only had a very wide brim garden hat. This one is much more functional for going out and about. I love the color. Would like to see it in a darker color too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Tula Experience August 1, 2016
Reviewer: tom schwandes from asheville, NC United States  
This is my third purchase of Tula hats. The quality and service are always excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items