Return to Unisex Sierra Hat
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sierra Hat August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Betsy Turner from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Very cute hat! I get lots of compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful but too small August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn from Taylorsville, GA United States  
Did return it but will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement bliss August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jill Powell from Dripping Springs, TX United States  
This hat is replacing my favorite sunhat ever, so it had a lot to live up to. So far, I love the coverage, the weight, and even the string tie under the chin is perfectly comfortable and functional - it's windy out where I garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Monica from sylvester, GA United States  
Great quality. My husband picked his out and is not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: alvin sallustio from downers grove, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 everytime August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Davis from Coker, AL United States  
reaching for my tula hat is a reflex- like checking to see if i have my wallet keys and phone before leaving the house. i always want it with me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Might from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Love this hat - second one - had the other for about 6 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Hat for Women August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mel from WILLOW SPRING, NC United States  
Not sure if this is a good guy hat, because the brim is kinda small for a guys head, but great for me!! I use it as a gardening hat and for when I'm out in the sun. Its not huge like most womens garden hats and it is very cool and comfortable. Also a great Brown straw color and very nicely made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timely Arrival and Excellent Quality April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Ruszkowski from Denver, CO United States  
My arrived much sooner than I expected, especially considering the disruption that Covid19 is causing.

The hat itself is very nice. The brim is wide enough to keep sun off the face, ears, and neck, but not so wide that it is floppy. Since I use it mostly for work at Denver Botanic Gardens, I wish I would have selected the version with holes in it. That would allow for more air flow, helping me to stay cool. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality and Quick Shipping April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Rutter from Omaha, NE United States  
The title sums it up: Tula is known for excellent quality and fair trade hats. It arrived within a week and I appreciate how well it works. It's a solid-quality hat for a gardener!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items