Return to Unisex Sierra Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gardener has has deepest head fit. April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Douglas Yeaton from Georgetown, IN United States  
I bought the SIERRA XL normal
head band  and it was a very bad fit for my melon head. I returned and was going to give up when a Tula rep. recommended the GARDENER which I bought in the XXL elastic band

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Adrian from Indiana, USA  
It arrived very quickly, fits and looks great and I’m very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Disappointed January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis D from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I was hoping for a close replacement for the Tula hat I've worn for several years which recently got damaged. I deducted three stars for three reasons: 1) There was a mix of colors on the website photos, so it was confusing as to what color the hat would eventually have; I ended up with the darker one, which  is not my favorite and will absorb a bit more heat (maybe not an appreciable amount, but still...); 2) I chose the hat also because it has a Cotton blend sweatband instead of the Stretch sweatband which does not work for me; 3) my previous hat has a 4 1/2 inch brim, and due to my skin sensitivity and experience with skin cancer I need all the brim real estate I can get.
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Tula Response:

We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your purchase.  Our hats are constructed of natural palm so there can be variations in the color especially when you are comparing to another hat.  The Sierra hat that you purchased is advertised with a 3 1/2" brim size.  It's possible that your previous hat was the Gardener which has a 4" brim.  We previously sold that style with the cotton blend sweatband but it now has the stretch sweatband.

Tula

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sierra Hat August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Betsy Turner from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Very cute hat! I get lots of compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful but too small August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn from Taylorsville, GA United States  
Did return it but will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement bliss August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jill Powell from Dripping Springs, TX United States  
This hat is replacing my favorite sunhat ever, so it had a lot to live up to. So far, I love the coverage, the weight, and even the string tie under the chin is perfectly comfortable and functional - it's windy out where I garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Monica from sylvester, GA United States  
Great quality. My husband picked his out and is not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: alvin sallustio from downers grove, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 everytime August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Davis from Coker, AL United States  
reaching for my tula hat is a reflex- like checking to see if i have my wallet keys and phone before leaving the house. i always want it with me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Might from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Love this hat - second one - had the other for about 6 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items