Return to Unisex Rodeo Hat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Alison from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I've been looking for a hat like this for a long time.  I'm sure I'll have many years enjoying and making memories with my new Rodeo Hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dakota hat August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from atlanta, GA United States  
I returned a rodeo hat that was too large, and the wonderful customer service lady called me back to tell me about a dakota hat from older stock that ran small--I ordered it and it was perfect-Thanks to her thinking about my order after our conversation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 A little tight, but I love the style August 2, 2016
Reviewer: John Kacik from Fraser, CO United States  
A tight fit, but a very nice style

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rodeo Hat July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Philip Schrock from Arthur, IL United States  
This hat is the most comfortable hat I've ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rodeo hat October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Philip Schrock from Arthur, IL United States  
The Rodeo hat has more coverage from the sun and being a cancer survivor, it helps keep the sun of my skin. It's also a great looking hat. Thanks,PS~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Unisex Rodeo Hat Is Great Too July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Vernelle Carter from Richmond, VA United States  
I couldn't seem to make up my mind about which hat to buy.All of them looks nice...I am so glad i discovered your website.I was looking for hats with strings and that also they would have large brims and block my face from the sun...I will definitely get more hats from you in the future.I am so excited to have these.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 it's the Dakota with a wide brim October 19, 2014
Reviewer: humberto varela from helotes, TX United States  
my only disappointment with this hat is the sweatband is sewn in slightly askew, which allows the rough palm to scratch your forehead every time the hat is removed or adjusted. other than that, i find it a very 'Ranchero' style hat if you've ever noticed the style in Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cowboy hat purschase July 5, 2013
Reviewer: gary merrill from thomaston, CT United States  
Ordered hat on Monday and it arrived by Friday!! Very happy with quality of hat and quality of service!
Only issue (not problem) is I let the hat "air" out for a few days due to the palm smell, nothing bad just noticeable. Hat was easily shaped with a little steam.   Very happy!!

Was this review helpful to you?