Return to Unisex Rio Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Leibowitz from Wellington, FL United States  
Blocks the sun, is comfortable and stylish. Would definitely recommend this hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth it August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Carlee from Leslie, GA United States  
Great hat. The wide stretchy band is very comfortable and doesn't leave a mark on my forehead, even after wearing for several hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless August 13, 2020
Reviewer: J Mccoy from Myrtle beach , SC United States  
Comfortable and great Sine protection while also stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sun Hat April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Robert Nolen from Carmi, IL United States  
Nice hat.  It will very well serve the purpose I bought it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great hat for being out under the Sun July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Layton, UT United States  
I live in Utah above 4k feet where the Sun is strong year round. This is my second Tula hat and I could not be more please with the quality of the materials and workmanship. This Rio Hat is my go-to for hiking and being outside for extended periods. Highly recommend Tula Hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stretchy headband is great June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Emily D from Mars Hill, NC United States  
my sweetheart likes this hat for homestead projects, and says the stretchy headband in the XL is comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good sun hat August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Don Proctor from Mesquite, TX United States  
This hat works well in the sun, however, it's a little large for a  7 1/8 head size. If your hat size is that like mine, you'll need some small amount of cardboard or other fill material to get a snug fit. Otherwise it's a bit loose on the noggin. It does offer a great deal of protection from the sun though, and could use a little ventilation to make it a great sun hat. I use it in N. Texas and have no real complaint beyond the sizing issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Stebbins from Boston, MA United States  
Great hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rio sizing July 5, 2017
Reviewer: ian morlock from Boulder, CO United States  
Not sure what the sizing differences are supposed to be with this hat. My wife and I got one, mine the medium and hers the large. The medium has a normal band and the large has the stretch band. They both fit pretty much the same. The medium would be nice with the stretch band but the foam insert it comes with does pretty good to snug it up a bit. Otherwise it's a great hat and blocks the rays! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such great quality June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Justina from Westerville, OH United States  
I bought this hat for my husband b/c he had one of a similar style that literally fell apart b/c it didn't travel well. I knew I wouldn't be disappointed b/c I already loved my Margo hat & my mom loves the Chloe I bought gave her as a gift. Tula is our go-to hat shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items