Return to Women's Ranch Lattice Hat
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AUSTIN, TX United States  
Well made, fits well, looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the hat! October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rosemary Gurrola from WHITTIER, CA United States  
I’m so glad I purchased another Tula hat. The last one was Purchased from another store. I love the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent all around! October 16, 2020
Reviewer: A Hat Lover from Erie, PA  
I bought this hat for my daughter, who LOVES my mom's hat. The hat fits perfectly using the size chart. I was shocked that from check-out to my door was less than five days! The hat arrived beautifully, including foam inserts for a nice fit. I would recommend this beautifully crafted hat for a lifetime of wear and the amazing customer service to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Robin Stanley from Fairhope, AL United States  
I have this hat; my spouse has this hat. We love it so much we bought my mom one for Mother's Day.

It is very well made and I won't garden without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women’s ranch lattice hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Bernadette Knight from Round rock, TX United States  
Great fit & definitely keeps my head & shoulders cool while in hot sunlight. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classy Elegance August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Hughes from Grass Valley, CA United States  
Got this hat for my wife & she loves it. It has a good sized brim which gives good sun protection & it's really flattering on her. Just a beautiful hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome hats August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Wurster from Algonquin, IL United States  
bought one of your hats years ago, but accidentally left it at a food joint and it was gone forever.. Finally figured out it was a Tula Hat.  So happy to have my hat back again!  Best - BEST hats around! and the pricing is not so bad either.  These hats "will" last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful hat and great price! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silverdale, WA United States  
This hat is so beautiful and the quality is unmatched!  This is my second ranch hat. My first hat is over three years old and still in wonderful condition!  I've used it non stop and it still looks beautiful! I ordered a second hat to make sure that I will always have one!  Go ahead and order one, you will NOT be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
I was looking for the perfect gardening hat and found it - cute, wide brimmed, ventilation, quality, chin strap, and sized.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Obsessed with this cute and lightweight hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Carolina G from Tulsa, OK United States  
I love this hat and use it all the time for gardening. Used the sizers for a more snug fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items