Shop Tula Hats Store Information Share Tula Hats Twitter Pinterest Facebook




Return to Women's Ranch Lattice Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Ranch Lattice Hat July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Comfortable, stylish, and keeps my face and neck well-shaded here in sunny southern California! The material has a wonderful smell, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lacie Brawner from Tomball , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2019
Reviewer: McKinley Baker from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need a bigger size! April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Annie  
I was really excited about this hat, and measured my head to choose a size based off their chart (Lg). I was disappointed when it arrived, however, because I could barely fit it on my head and there was zero amount of air space above my head in the hat. I wish Tula would make this hat in a larger size! And also maybe better illustrate/describe how to measure for sizing. Also the band was not nearly as comfortable as the elastic sweat band in the Tula Gardener Hats that I had tried previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gardening hat ever November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Highland Gardener from Bozeman, MT United States  
Tula hats are my go to hat for wun protection in outdoor activities. I have an Abby hat which works for less intense sun in spring and fall or as a travel hat.  It doesn't have the vents like this ranch hat does so this will be better for summer heat. I have bought Tula hats as gifts for three different people and everyone LOVES them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Ranch Lattice Hat August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  
Perfect hat! Can't be without mine. Comfortable, love the chinstrap, stays on regardless of weather or activity. Great for mowing the lawn, gardening and horseback riding. A repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ranch hat August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle H Coffey from LOUISBURG, NC United States  
This is my second ranch hat. The first one I literally wore it to pieces. Love the fit, the amount of shade and it holds it’s shape in the wind. I even love the way it smells especially in the rain😍. Thanks for a truly great hat👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit. August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Patrick from San Leandro, CA United States  
Love the way the lattice lets cool breezes flow through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Kress from Bethlehem, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items