Shop Tula Hats Store Information Share Tula Hats Twitter Pinterest Facebook




Return to Women's Ranch Lattice Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need a bigger size! April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Annie  
I was really excited about this hat, and measured my head to choose a size based off their chart (Lg). I was disappointed when it arrived, however, because I could barely fit it on my head and there was zero amount of air space above my head in the hat. I wish Tula would make this hat in a larger size! And also maybe better illustrate/describe how to measure for sizing. Also the band was not nearly as comfortable as the elastic sweat band in the Tula Gardener Hats that I had tried previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gardening hat ever November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Highland Gardener from Bozeman, MT United States  
Tula hats are my go to hat for wun protection in outdoor activities. I have an Abby hat which works for less intense sun in spring and fall or as a travel hat.  It doesn't have the vents like this ranch hat does so this will be better for summer heat. I have bought Tula hats as gifts for three different people and everyone LOVES them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Ranch Lattice Hat August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  
Perfect hat! Can't be without mine. Comfortable, love the chinstrap, stays on regardless of weather or activity. Great for mowing the lawn, gardening and horseback riding. A repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ranch hat August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle H Coffey from LOUISBURG, NC United States  
This is my second ranch hat. The first one I literally wore it to pieces. Love the fit, the amount of shade and it holds it’s shape in the wind. I even love the way it smells especially in the rain😍. Thanks for a truly great hat👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit. August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Patrick from San Leandro, CA United States  
Love the way the lattice lets cool breezes flow through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Kress from Bethlehem, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Little Disappointing June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Loved the look of this hat online. However, I found it was not nearly as substantial as the unisex styles. The material is thinner and the fit a little less comfortable (and consistent). I would have chosen to return this style (and kept the 'Pecos' also in the order), however, returning a box this size would cost more than the price of the hat! I kept it, but it is not my favorite. (I now own five Tula hats!). I wish the women's styles were a little more classic and durable (as are the unisex).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality and Fit June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Janosko from Portland, OR United States  
My first Tula hat order! What a great quality product. I'm so happy with the design and craftsmanship as well as the fit. I used it while gardening on a very sunny day and it was a dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Wolf from West Fork, AR United States  
The size large was too small for me - I had the pleasure of paying the shipping on the original order, the shipping to send it back and also the shipping to mail out a replacement. Now I remember why I don't shop online.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Tula Response: So sorry our hats did not fit.  We agree that it's not always foolproof to order on-line when it comes to sizing.  Especially with hats.  Sometimes it’s better to purchase two hats if you are not sure and then return the one that does not fit. We also have a store locator so that you can buy your hat from a local retailer.  I hope the replacement works for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items