Return to Women's Ranch Lattice Hat
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 7, 2022
Reviewer: Jeanne from Whiteford, MD United States  
The hat fits perfectly once I added the little adjusters that were included. The 4" brim is wider than I'm used to but will be very protective. Maybe you could try a 3" brim in the future for small people like me?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 smelly January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Raymond from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Love Tula hats and happy to get this one, however, it arrived with an oily smell like gas. Wasn’t wet. Not sure what kind of things the box encountered on its way here. I have it out and off gassing in the hope it will soon smell better. Do you put a finish on the hats? Never noticed it before. Thanks for asking. _____________________________________________________________________________________
Tula Response:  Thank you for your customer review.  The hats are not sprayed with anything.  The palm and leather strap do naturally have a slight smell and that may have been enhanced during the shipping process since it was packaged for a few days.  Just as you are doing, you can let it air out and the smell should dissipate.  Let us know if you have any further questions.  Thank you for your business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2021
Reviewer: James Gwathmey from NORFOLK, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely hat, great service, runs small April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jenny Fulton from Saxtons River, VT United States  
THey run a little small.  I fall into the range of a woman's medium and it still feels a bit tight but I'll work with it.   Straw hats tend to give.   They are beautiful hats, simple and pure in style.    I bought two different styles, intending to return one, but have decided to keep both because they are just that good, and I foresee wearing them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Hat but not for women with large heads. April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Colleen Parker from Johns Island, SC United States  
I have always wanted a Tula hat and I recently learned that some of the women's hats are sized.   I have a large head and I am one of those folks that "one size" doesn't fit.  I found one that comes in large, the ranch hat, and ordered it.  It wasn't even close to fitting.  I have always had success ordering size large from other companies such as Tiley and Sungrubbies..  I had to send it back and because I had to pay postage both ways it cost about 1/2 the price of the hat to try it on.  If you have an average size head these are great hats, wonderful quality.  If not, try another company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ, United States  
Love this hat for gardening!  wide brim, cute, the lattice provides some airflow.  The leather strap is soft and doesn't pull against my chin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AUSTIN, TX United States  
Well made, fits well, looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the hat! October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rosemary Gurrola from WHITTIER, CA United States  
I’m so glad I purchased another Tula hat. The last one was Purchased from another store. I love the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent all around! October 16, 2020
Reviewer: A Hat Lover from Erie, PA  
I bought this hat for my daughter, who LOVES my mom's hat. The hat fits perfectly using the size chart. I was shocked that from check-out to my door was less than five days! The hat arrived beautifully, including foam inserts for a nice fit. I would recommend this beautifully crafted hat for a lifetime of wear and the amazing customer service to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Robin Stanley from Fairhope, AL United States  
I have this hat; my spouse has this hat. We love it so much we bought my mom one for Mother's Day.

It is very well made and I won't garden without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items