Return to Women's Ranch Lattice Hat
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely hat, great service, runs small April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jenny Fulton from Saxtons River, VT United States  
THey run a little small.  I fall into the range of a woman's medium and it still feels a bit tight but I'll work with it.   Straw hats tend to give.   They are beautiful hats, simple and pure in style.    I bought two different styles, intending to return one, but have decided to keep both because they are just that good, and I foresee wearing them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Hat but not for women with large heads. April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Colleen Parker from Johns Island, SC United States  
I have always wanted a Tula hat and I recently learned that some of the women's hats are sized.   I have a large head and I am one of those folks that "one size" doesn't fit.  I found one that comes in large, the ranch hat, and ordered it.  It wasn't even close to fitting.  I have always had success ordering size large from other companies such as Tiley and Sungrubbies..  I had to send it back and because I had to pay postage both ways it cost about 1/2 the price of the hat to try it on.  If you have an average size head these are great hats, wonderful quality.  If not, try another company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ, United States  
Love this hat for gardening!  wide brim, cute, the lattice provides some airflow.  The leather strap is soft and doesn't pull against my chin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AUSTIN, TX United States  
Well made, fits well, looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the hat! October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rosemary Gurrola from WHITTIER, CA United States  
I’m so glad I purchased another Tula hat. The last one was Purchased from another store. I love the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent all around! October 16, 2020
Reviewer: A Hat Lover from Erie, PA  
I bought this hat for my daughter, who LOVES my mom's hat. The hat fits perfectly using the size chart. I was shocked that from check-out to my door was less than five days! The hat arrived beautifully, including foam inserts for a nice fit. I would recommend this beautifully crafted hat for a lifetime of wear and the amazing customer service to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Robin Stanley from Fairhope, AL United States  
I have this hat; my spouse has this hat. We love it so much we bought my mom one for Mother's Day.

It is very well made and I won't garden without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women’s ranch lattice hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Bernadette Knight from Round rock, TX United States  
Great fit & definitely keeps my head & shoulders cool while in hot sunlight. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classy Elegance August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Hughes from Grass Valley, CA United States  
Got this hat for my wife & she loves it. It has a good sized brim which gives good sun protection & it's really flattering on her. Just a beautiful hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome hats August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Wurster from Algonquin, IL United States  
bought one of your hats years ago, but accidentally left it at a food joint and it was gone forever.. Finally figured out it was a Tula Hat.  So happy to have my hat back again!  Best - BEST hats around! and the pricing is not so bad either.  These hats "will" last!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items