Return to Women's Ranch Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely and a true Tula! August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Wolff from Malibu, CA United States  
I am happy with this hat! I have a Vintage Tula with a small cap on top. (Unfortunately this is no longer manufactured or at least sold on this site.  Bring it back!!!)  HOWEVER this hat is just great and has all of the nuanced qualities of a handcrafted hat made in Mexico.  I love it for it's style, fit and feel.  Thank YOU!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Coverage June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Bullard from Alvin, TX United States  
Hat is wonderful.  Can't wait to use it on the river.  It's perfect for our Seguin Ranch property.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality and clean design June 7, 2018
Reviewer: julian arevalo from Long Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Breinholt from Midvale, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Farmer Hat March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Titzman from Atascosa, TX United States  
I Love my Farmers hat it! I pass out gospel tracks two hours at a time and working in garden and my head stays cool. But most of all I deal with Herpes simplex 1 on my head I have no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 INCREDIBLE HATS June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Hastings from NEW BRAUNFELS, TX United States  
Tula delivers the best again! Great sun hats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personnel evaluation August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Cherie Foster from Chatsworth , CA United States  
Veronica is an asset to your corporation.  She knew the product line, was efficient, courteous and very pleasant to speak with.

I would never hesitate to advise anyone to purchase Tula's outstanding  hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great hat for working outside July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAFAYETTE, IN United States  
I garden in this hat, and it fits my large head very well.  The chin-strap is vital, as wind is often a factor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Tula hat! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Maisy Cooper from REdway, CA United States  
Perfect in every way. Functional, stylish, comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent hat. June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
This hat is comfortable and blocks the sun well. It's sturdy enough to be used for yard work and nice enough to be worn elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items