Return to Unisex Pecos Tan Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Lauren Indendi from Santa Maria , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat, lots of shade August 20, 2020
Reviewer: John Loring from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Just received the hat last week and have already worn it a couple of times out and about in the Colorado sun.  I love the amount of shade I get.  I was a little concerned about ventilation with there not being holes in the hat, but hasn't been an issue at all.  Lots of compliments as I was walking around, and I love the SPF quality as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from WINDSOR, CA United States  
very high quality, worth every penny.  much better than the cheap hardware store straw hats.  beats the California sun every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hubby loves this hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Betsy from Central Florida  
My hubby loves everything about this hat, especially the stretch headband.  He uses it everyday for protection from the sun while working out in the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits great. Havent used it yet. April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Meikle from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hat January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Georgia from Sacramento , CA United States  
Excellent service and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE! May 27, 2019
Reviewer: LPH from McAllen, TX United States  
I own this hat in two colors and both make me so happy! Great hat for any occasion!  I do wish there was a black version! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Parker from Pittsboro, NC United States  
Great product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pesos Hat April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Randy from Texas USA  
Excellent hat!  Large brim and well made. Second hat from Tula. First is a lawn hat - six seasons old; a lot to say in Texas. Get wet, reshape  brim, then dry. Hat’s like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Well made, great style, fit and terrific price!  VERY happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items