Return to Unisex Pecos Light Hat
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really great hat! July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Nettie Scott from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This is my second Tula.  The other, a gardener's hat gets used every day.  Love the sweat band as its been mighty hot here all season.  Its very sturdy.  Love the wide brim.  Great price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hat! July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dandra Zamora from San antonio, TX United States  
Great fit, and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great hat April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Creed from ELGIN, SC United States  
i am very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hat April 27, 2021
Reviewer: John Nelson from Tucson, AZ United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Style! March 22, 2021
Reviewer: James Gorman from ARGYLE, TX United States  
Bought this hat to replace my 10 year old Pecos that has been relegated to a yard work hat.  My new hat is worn proudly to fancy outdoor events such as barbecues and camp outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Pecos hat is the BesT November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Armand from San Antonio, TX United States  
I got my first Pecos hat several years ago from an unknown source and I wore it all the time. I gave it to a friend of mine who is in need of protection from the sun and I didn't realize how much I missed it. I reached out to Tula hats online and they were very helpful with me finding a replacement. It's a great hat, fits perfect and I enjoy wearing it as much as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It Fits! August 31, 2020
Reviewer: maggie sichel-pinatelli from Sebastopol, CA United States  
We had a hard time finding a hat big enough. This one fits. Service was great. Hat was received promptly and was well packaged. They even sent a note hoping it fit. Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the hat! August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Barnett from Berkeley, CA United States  
Even though it has a smaller brim than my last one...wish for the larger brim to come back!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Birthday gift! My dad loved it! August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Amelia V from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The sizing was true (which is a big plus for those of us with larger domes) and the hat is reported to be very comfortable. Excellent quality and craftsmanship, well worth the price. This is not a formal style hat, but is well crafted and clearly made to last while doing outdoor work. Papa wanted a straw cowboy hat for his birthday and he got just that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pecos Unisex Hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jan Byers from Longmont, CO United States  
I love it! So comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items