Return to Unisex Pecos Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good hat April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Johnson from Lundazi, Zambia  
This is my third one of these hats. I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved the hat beautiful, well made can't wear it s April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Tom from Keizer, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Deering from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
This is the second hat I purchased from you. The last one a few years back. I have recommended you to many people.
I have only one complaint: that wonderful palm smell doesnt last the life of the hat!😁.whens the last time one has purchased this type of hat that seems like it was made just yesterday.
Always great quality and durability.
I will continue to refer others to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 7, 2019
Reviewer: James King from Dallas, TX United States  
I like the hat style but it seems a little small. I ordered the biggest size but I'm wondering if you sent a smaller size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Simone W. from Waterbury, CT United States  
I’m very happy with my purchase. It is a quality hat that I look forward to wearing for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice hat needs venting August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Don Proctor from Mesquite, TX United States  
This is indeed a nice hat, however it does need some sort of ventilation. I live in North Texas and it's in the upper 90's here with lots of sunshine. Although the hat fits well and seems to give a bit of shade form the sun, it really needs some form of ventilation to keep your head from overheating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable Fit August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Siglar from Antoine, AR United States  
My husband spends a lot of time outdoors and I like that hat has built in sun screen. I have a Tula hat to and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Howdy... August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Hayward from Dunwoody, GA United States  
Love the hat. Love the website. Everything worked perfectly! So glad Tula had hat sizes that accommodate my large melon. And the quality of the hats is superb...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Graves from San Antonio , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items