Return to Unisex Outback Solid Hat
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Outback October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Gina Vosko from Houston, TX United States  
I have had many hats, but the Outback is my favorite. The way it fits, looks and stays put, is by far the best hat I’ve ever owned. Thank you Tulahats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hats September 9, 2020
Reviewer: gbh from Richmond, UT United States  
Fabulolus hats, they arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Rhea Kiecke from Bellville , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda Hohmann from Georgetown, TX United States  
I love my Tula hats!   I truly wish you all could make Extra Small.  If you do decide to do that I would truly appreciate it.  I wear my Tula hat every day.  I often receive compliments and gladly offer the brand when asked.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hat ever! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Rushing from Mertzon, TX United States  
I love this hat.  I lost the one I had before and have disappointedly searched for a replacement.  Finally, I remembered the hat was a Tula hat and found it so easily online.  Tula sent it fast and I put my name and ph number inside this time!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Lozano from Santa Rosa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Linn from La Jolla, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Fleming, Cheryl from La Quinta, CA United States  
This is one of the most comfortable hats I’ve ever purchased and I love the shape of the brim!  The 50+UVB protection is a real plus, since I live in the desert and we’re already having triple digit temps, but this hat keeps my head much cooler than the baseball caps I was wearing.  I saw my friend had this hat (we all ride horses) and I liked it so much, I ordered one...and now there are five of us that have them!  The price is very reasonable too!!  Cool AND  comfortable...can’t beat that!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula Hats are such good quality! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Haven, FL United States  
The hat didnt fit because it had a cotton sweatband instead of a stretch sweatband.  Have to send it back but ordered another one with the sweatband I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Wright from Corryton, TN United States  
The hat arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect condition. Will use Tula again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items