Shop Tula Hats Store Information Share Tula Hats Twitter Pinterest Facebook




Return to Unisex Outback Solid Hat
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fully functional July 30, 2019
Reviewer: SOLID from AZ  
Good fit and attractive style.

The term UNI-SEX bothers me. Men and women are very different and everyone should embrace those differences.

Good price too.

I'm not certain how many hats I have purchased from this company but I buy for quality first. That's why I have lost count. Maybe the company can fill in the number of purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product - Great Service July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Wiggs from Provincetown, MA United States  
Recently I ordered a hat from Tula Hats. I was very pleased with the quality of the hat, and the fit of it as well. Along with this I was very pleased with the promptness of delivery and the safe manner in which the hat was packed. Hats off to Tula!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good experience June 26, 2019
Reviewer: need some shade from Healdsburg, CA United States  
Hat was delivered quickly , wrapped securely. Very nice hat. Surprised by the quality .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dunkirk, MD United States  
Felt larger around the head than my previous hat, but having the filler will help snug it up a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Hat April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Debra G. from Mason, OH United States  
Saw this hat in a shop, while visiting San Antonio. Didn't want to risk damaging it on our flight home, so waited and ordered online.  
Arrived in perfect condition; exactly like the one I'd tried on while on vacation.
Very happy with the quality, the fit, the price, and the prompt service.  Just Perfect! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this hat April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Trish Musnuff from North Charleston, SC United States  
Great looking hat! SPF 50 for sure. I measure as 22 inch size 7. The hat was a bit lose so I needed the sizing material that came with the hat.  Here is a hint: I rolled a half sheet paper towel and inserted it inside the inner band. Works as an alternative to the sizing material that came with the hat.  Will definitely order again. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Stuart from Poplarville, MS United States  
Excellent craftsmanship and service; the included chin leather chin strap replacement for my old Outback was simple enough for even me to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat! August 2, 2018
Reviewer: gary p west from Magalia, CA United States  
Good service and very good products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Satisfied July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Petrilli from Springfield, PA United States  
Haven't bought a straw hat in years . . . so happy I chose Tula! Perfect fit, prompt delivery and great quality of craftsmanship and materials. A super value!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items