Return to Unisex Outback Solid Hat
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and safe delivery April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Pat G. from Bellaire, TX United States  
This was not my first Tula hat so I was familiar with the excellent quality. It was my first online order with Tula and was pleased with the quick arrival(I do live in the Houston area) and good packaging which protected the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality! April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anne Montano from Livermore, CA United States  
I bought this hat as a replacement for the first hat I purchased for my son about ten years ago.  He wore it daily and it has lasted a LONG time.  He only gave it up after I got him an exact replacement!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great hat but return was expensive. February 11, 2021
Reviewer: jessica lansdown from Oakland, CA United States  
Hat is elegant but size is UNISEX - which means = MEN'S. I measured my head and thought I got it right but apparently not. To return my first purchase I first went to UPS and they wanted $34.00 to return to Austin from CA. Luckily my second outing to USPS was better at $13.00.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hat and customer service! February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berkeley , CA United States  
I always borrow the same hat from my mom so she finally decided to get me my own. Tula was so helpful and responsive over email when I had to exchange for a new size, making the buying experience as easy as in person! I love my hat and have been wearing it on my daily walks and any occasion possible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Outback October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Gina Vosko from Houston, TX United States  
I have had many hats, but the Outback is my favorite. The way it fits, looks and stays put, is by far the best hat I’ve ever owned. Thank you Tulahats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hats September 9, 2020
Reviewer: gbh from Richmond, UT United States  
Fabulolus hats, they arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Rhea Kiecke from Bellville , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda Hohmann from Georgetown, TX United States  
I love my Tula hats!   I truly wish you all could make Extra Small.  If you do decide to do that I would truly appreciate it.  I wear my Tula hat every day.  I often receive compliments and gladly offer the brand when asked.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hat ever! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Rushing from Mertzon, TX United States  
I love this hat.  I lost the one I had before and have disappointedly searched for a replacement.  Finally, I remembered the hat was a Tula hat and found it so easily online.  Tula sent it fast and I put my name and ph number inside this time!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Lozano from Santa Rosa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items