Return to Unisex Outback Lattice Hat
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect in every way! April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Susie from McKinney, TX United States  
This is my second hat from Tula! You can tell these hats are made with great care and great skill. I love that it is a sustainable material, and the SPF is 50+. I receive many compliments whenever I wear my Tula hat! Perfect in every way!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ, United States  
Crown was too short so it just fit a little oddly for us

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sun protection! March 22, 2021
Reviewer: James Gorman from ARGYLE, TX United States  
Bought this hat for my girlfriend to use on our many outdoor activities.  She loves the way it protects fee face from the sun and it cooling ventilation lattice. She looks great in it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Janet Moyer from Lancaster, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect hat! January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Spears Bisher from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I discovered this brand of hat while searching for essential birding supplies and Tula hats was featured as an excellent choice for birders by Audubon. I love the cotton headband inside and the design and construction of the hat is beautiful! It is very comfortable, and it was easy to double check my hat size with the provided hat size chart online..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin from Hillsboro, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful - January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ellen Solomon from Petaluma, CA United States  
Beautiful - this is my third or fourth?  Where I live we need to wear hats for protection and this one is attractive and convenient and I wear it all the time until it wears out, which takes years ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Trina J. from Carrollton, GA United States  
My husband needed a replacement of his garden hat, so I purchased the Outback Lattice hat for him. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought this one for my son... December 3, 2020
Reviewer: weston squires from woodbury, MN United States  
I've purchased two Tula hats in the past and appreciate their durability.. My younger son seemed to admire the hat so I ordered him one for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REVIEW November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanne Clark from Dallas, TX United States  
Your customer service is excellent, the hats arrived in perfect condition. I am a happy customer. Will love my hats for a long time. I am retiring my other Tula hats due to age and my not very delicate use for a long time. The hats are made extremely well...love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items