Return to Unisex Memphis Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Memphis hat March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Hinners from Clermont, FL  
Boy do I LOVE this hat!!! I love its small 1 1/2 inch brim, I love its snug fit and its gorgeous style. Being mostly bald and living in Florida, I wear a hat almost constantly outdoors. You cannot believe - I cannot believe - the number of compliments from both men and women I get on this thing. Amazing. I'd like to get another one as a back up! Just LOVE it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hat. Highly recommend. October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Curtis Thompson from Hobart, OK United States  
Purchased the XL and it was too big. I returned in the same box and received the Large a fed days later with no questions. Love to were this hat when going out and smoking a cigar. This is my 3rd Tula hat and I love them all. I would like the Fedora, but it doesn’t come in large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hat August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Louisville, CO United States  
Love this hat. Great sun protection. Easy ordering and timely shipping. Been looking for a good hat for years, thrilled that I finally found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Al Taylor from Longmont, CO United States  
I was very pleased with the product and the delivery (in good shape-not damaged) Thank you so much!

Respectfully,

Al

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memphis Hat Rocks July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Kramer from Salem, OR United States  
This is my 2nd Memphis..first one was left in a rental car a couple years ago. Im so stoked to have another. Lotsa comments on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Hat design changes August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Guthrie from San Rafael, CA United States  
I ordered the same Memphis Hat previously ordered some years ago.  The new version of the hat however has reduced the front brim depth to an unacceptable degree. This was not evident in the display advertising. I would like to return it.  

Thank you, Matt Guthrie
______________________________

Tula Response:

Hello Matt,
Thank you for your feedback.  We want you to be happy with your purchase.  The hats are handmade and will vary slightly from time to time.  We have reached out to you via email to see if you would like to exchange or return the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good hat June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great hat but could have been packed better to avoid the brim bending.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memphis Unisex Hat August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Park City, UT United States  
The hat arrived the next day in perfect condition. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 hat order August 27, 2015
Reviewer: jacob monroe from Littleton, CO United States  
Having seen the Memphis hat in a Whole Foods store in Frisco, CO. I immediately found a desire to have one based on the overall brim width of just over 1 and 1/4 inch round about. I always prefer a bit wider brim. Unfortunately none of the hats at the store were my size (an extra large). For this reason, I sought out Hula hats on line and ordered one. To my great dissapointment, the hat I received had a smaller brim in the front, approximately 1 and 1/16"inch. This may seem a small issue to some, but the very reason I wanted the hat was for its slightly wider brim. The hat I recieved had a tapered brim. It was 1 and 1/4 inch in the back, but tapered to just 1 and 1/16 in the front. Not at all what I wanted or expected. For this reason, it seems I learned a valuable lesson. What you see in a store, is not what you may end up with in an online order. Therefore I will not be ordering any more hats from Hula for i would never know what hat I might receive. Dissapointed in the Rockies.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shoddy Quality, Sadly Disappointed August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Gary W Smith from Puyallup, WA United States  
Please see email sent 7/28/2017 to which I received no reply.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items