Return to Unisex Lifeguard Hat w/SSB (OUT OF STOCK-SEE NOTE BELOW)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unisex lifeguard hat w/ssb August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Hill from Benicia, CA United States  
All good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Glad I bought this hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Abbott from Minneapolis  
I love hats.  I have a very large head. So most hats in stores don't fit me.  I am blonde with blue eyes as a result I always protect my skin from the sun.  I were a lot of baseball hats, but wanted more coverage and something "less guy" look.  I also take medications that make me very sensitive to the sun.  I was expanding my garden this year.  Since I am home more than before, because of the corona virus I really wanted to spend more time in my garden.  I found this hat at a local high end gardening / nursery.  I loved the look of it and tried it on.  I expected it not to fit.  I was so happy and surprised that it fit (X/XL).  I've worn it as I put in my garden.  It gave me great coverage.  It kept the heat off of me and stayed on great while digging holes to spreading mulch.  I LOVE this hat, it makes me happy and I recommend it to others.  Thanks for the great hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hats August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Hill from Benicia, CA United States  
Have ordered 4 hats total , we love them , last order was 1 large , one medium ,
ended up with 2 large no medium  , my wife is ok with the large so I guess its ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: alvin sallustio from downers grove, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online purchase August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Michel Cadol from Loveland, CO United States  
Arrived in good condition. It's exactly what I've been looking for.  I'm very happy with it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic, Enduring Hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
This is the second Tula lifeguard hat I've owned. The first lasted four years, many rainstorms, and hundreds of sweaty days outdoors. It's nice to get a fresh hat, but I still use the old one for mowing the lawn. Durable, reliable sunscreen. Stylish and flattering without looking like I'm trying too hard. The firm, wide brim is crucial. I contemplated other styles this time around, but I'm glad I stuck with this classic shape and Tula craftsmanship. It really is beautifully made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Just super happy with it I bought it because the price was low when I saw it in some store and I thought why not looks good better than all my Quicksilver hats little classier, It ends up being way better quality has held together so well looks stylish I’ve received so many compliments on it and it’s comfortable and does the trick of keeping the sun off my face while also looking stylish even though that wasn’t my intention the quality is superb I also appreciate the good customer service I received from Alice when  I try to locate a replacement, I wanted to have a back up in case anything ever happens to my first hat because I like it that much and really appreciate the good customer service I received from your website and you directly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula lifeguard August 13, 2020
Reviewer: keith ward from Lake Butler, FL United States  
These are my 3rd and 4th Tula hats, one for me and one for my wife. The first one lasted  4 years of intense use as a work hat, gardening, mowing, chainsaw (we heat with wood), ditch digging and landscaping and I built a 12X16 shed  all in a N. Fl climate where the heat and humidity are both often over 90 and I've poured 1/2 cup of sweat from my boots and wrung much more from my clothes. The 2nd is my town hat. the 3rd replaces that first one and the fourth is for my wife. Nothing matches the sunscreen rating and gives a 5 inch brim for protection. I am the Paul Revere for these to everyone around me. Did I mention that I just turned 73!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lifeguard hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Ward from Richardson, TX United States  
Love the hat. Only issue is it should have a leather strap. Tried to order a replacement and the leather straps are sold out. Please let me know when they are back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 customer service April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olivet, MI United States  
very pleased that the discount was extended , this is my thrid  tula hat i have purchased, very pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items