Return to Unisex Gardener Solid
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A 70th birthday present! November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clear Spring, MD United States  
Years ago my husband purchased this exact model of Tula hat.  Much beloved, much used, especially for being outside all day, coursing our sighthounds.  His old hat is coming apart at the crown but he still claps it on his head anytime he's headed outside - hiking, beach, mowing the lawn, etc.  I can hardly wait to give him this new hat, of the same high quality as his old.  Thank you for the quick turn around on filling my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hat ever July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Ellie from Montana  
Best hat I’ve ever owned - I’ve had the same one for four years and have worn it 200+ days a year doing everything from whitewater rafting to landscaping, gardening, traveling, hiking, and going out on summer evenings. If you get it wet it will mold to your head and fit perfectly for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unisex Gardener Solid Review April 29, 2021
Reviewer: matthew faggion from Alexandria, VA United States  
It is a good hat for walking, hiking, gardening or doing yard work in the sun. I like the subtleties in the pattern of the straw as well as the craftsmanship. The hat arrived far earlier than expected which was nice. 5/5 stars given.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Zuck from McNeal, AZ United States  
I grow vegetables and flowers and so this is the perfect hat to combat the intense Arizona sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the best hat ever April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Dara Jones from Sachse, TX United States  
Love the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Kehm from Fort morgan, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Plourde from Lauderdale Lakes, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best hat March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Amber from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I bought this hat for hiking, but quickly found it great for all outside activities (which we're all doing alot more of lately). It's this amazing hybrid of practical and cute--you could wear it gardening or with a cute maxi at a festival (when that's a thing again). I honestly fell in love. If you're on the fence, get this hat and get it here and not on Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney Bell from Nashville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing hat, my partner loves it! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I got this hat for my partner to use in the garden, he absolutely loves it!! Stays cool and is very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items