Return to Unisex Gardener Solid
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney Bell from Nashville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing hat, my partner loves it! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I got this hat for my partner to use in the garden, he absolutely loves it!! Stays cool and is very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra from NY USA  
I love my new garden hat. It fits perfectly and is so comfortable.  My head measures 24" and finding hats is very difficult for me so I'm especially happy.  It will be getting a lot of use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat. Sturdy, last year's August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Walker from ashford, CT United States  
Some interesting things I like about the hat.
I wear it in the summer rain.. it's like a little umbrella.
I clip my mp3 player to brim, coil up headphone wire under hat and have earbuds hand down, never gets tangled.
Bugs do not like to fly under brim.
Love the natural palm smell when I take a nap in the sunshine with my Tula over my face.
I have owned many over the years and enjoy watching them slowly, ever so slowly wear away.
Thanks for making such a beautiful product...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor Quality HAt August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Coy Crowley from Albany, GA  
Bought this hat last year. Originally happy with it. The reason I bought it is because I am familiar with this type of hat construction/materials as I have owned 2 purchased at ACE hardware over the past 14 years meaning they lasted an average of 7 years. This one is already falling apart within a years time. Will be happy to send you photos

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: natasha williams from Mobile, AL United States  
This is my second Gardener hat. It is perfect for working outside or a day at the beach. It has a larger brim to keep the sun off your face. Super comfy and well made. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unisex Gardner August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Gary from Rockwall, Texas  
I bought this hat 25 years ago at Calloway’s Nursery, Mesquite, TX. I have worn it regularly ever since, primarily in the summer. This has been the most durable, lightest, sun-protecting, reasonably costing hat I have ever worn. It Still looks almost new.  Too bad. It will be another 25 years or more before need to buy a new one.  Great hat.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tried and True Friend August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Amy from Ada, MI United States  
This is my second Unisex Gardener Hat, having worn the first one for literally thousands of hours over the past ten years.  The new one is to wear to Master Gardener volunteer events and the old one is still the one I reach for when I head out to my own yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good look and great coverage August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Living in the SW, one is always looking for clothing and accessories to aid in sun protection. Other family members have purchased Tula products and love them. I followed suit and am very happy with my hat. Stylish and fun, beyond the benefits of great coverage from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrilled with my hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Bianco from Bellevue, WA United States  
I am thrilled with my hat. I purchased a Tula hat 15 or so years ago, and took it with my all over the world. Unfortunately, I left it on a plane in the Galapagos, and I was heartbroken to lose my favorite hat. I thought I'd take a chance and order a replacement online. The hat I ordered was even better than the one I lost! I am so happy with my new hat (which is very similar to my old hat). Ordering was easy, and I think I actually paid less for my new hat than I paid for my old hat, 15 years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items