Shop Tula Hats Store Information Share Tula Hats Twitter Pinterest Facebook




Return to Unisex Gardener Solid w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes, Finally! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Horticulturist from Waxahachie, TX United States  
I've tried many sun hats over the years and I've finally found the perfect one for me. I like the wide brim and that is a stiff brim so it doesn't flop around. It fits my head very well and keeps the sun off my face and neck.  The only downside is it does have an odor. Almost like burnt bananas. I'm hoping once I start sweating in it the odor will fade away.

_______________________________________________

Tula Response: Glad you finally found the right hat.  The hat is made from natural palm so there is a slight scent.  Leave it out in the open or put it in a bag with a dryer sheet for a day to help with the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat for the sun!! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Barber from Roseville, CA United States  
I love this hat. Saw it while on vacation and had to get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gardener Solid July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Bob White from North Hollywood, CA United States  
As always, my wife and I love our Tula hats.  Just the best sun hats on the market.  I only wish the gardener solid I got, XXL, was available in XXXL.  You guys are great.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REVIEW April 10, 2017
Reviewer: LARRY THOMAS from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
GREAT SERVICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my hat! July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Townsend from West Fork, AR United States  
This is a great hat with a nice sized brim that isn't too flimsy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lara Harris from Williamsburg, KY United States  
Great quality and fit! Can't go wrong with Tula.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
third or fourth one! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from Western Massachusetts, United States  
This is my third time purchasing this exact hat. I wear it daily, about 8 months of the year, and eventually (after 4 years or so) the crowns wear out. It is my all-weather gear. It keeps off both sun and rain and I will keep buying them as long as Tula keeps making them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun protection April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Morgner from Merced, CA United States  
This hat is comfortable and provides great sun protection. The brim is very large and slightly smaller would make it the perfect hat for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect hat March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Tony Adams from Chatsworth, GA United States  
perfect hat for the elements. I tell everyone that works or play in the sun Tula hats are what you need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unisex Gardener Solid w/SSB February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poolvile, TX United States  
I am really pleased with the fit and the appearance of this hat.  I will probably buy another hat in the future.  The box was kind of beat up when it arrived, but the box is well designed and survived the handling  by the USPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items