Return to Unisex Gardener Solid
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unisex Gardener Solid Review April 29, 2021
Reviewer: matthew faggion from Alexandria, VA United States  
It is a good hat for walking, hiking, gardening or doing yard work in the sun. I like the subtleties in the pattern of the straw as well as the craftsmanship. The hat arrived far earlier than expected which was nice. 5/5 stars given.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Zuck from McNeal, AZ United States  
I grow vegetables and flowers and so this is the perfect hat to combat the intense Arizona sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the best hat ever April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Dara Jones from Sachse, TX United States  
Love the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Kehm from Fort morgan, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Plourde from Lauderdale Lakes, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best hat March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Amber from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I bought this hat for hiking, but quickly found it great for all outside activities (which we're all doing alot more of lately). It's this amazing hybrid of practical and cute--you could wear it gardening or with a cute maxi at a festival (when that's a thing again). I honestly fell in love. If you're on the fence, get this hat and get it here and not on Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney Bell from Nashville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing hat, my partner loves it! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I got this hat for my partner to use in the garden, he absolutely loves it!! Stays cool and is very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra from NY USA  
I love my new garden hat. It fits perfectly and is so comfortable.  My head measures 24" and finding hats is very difficult for me so I'm especially happy.  It will be getting a lot of use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat. Sturdy, last year's August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Walker from ashford, CT United States  
Some interesting things I like about the hat.
I wear it in the summer rain.. it's like a little umbrella.
I clip my mp3 player to brim, coil up headphone wire under hat and have earbuds hand down, never gets tangled.
Bugs do not like to fly under brim.
Love the natural palm smell when I take a nap in the sunshine with my Tula over my face.
I have owned many over the years and enjoy watching them slowly, ever so slowly wear away.
Thanks for making such a beautiful product...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items