Return to Unisex Gardener Lattice Hat
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 11, 2022
Reviewer: Hannah Alnutt from New Tripoli, PA United States  
I’m in love with the hat I bought! I’m trying to protect my skin and this makes sun protection look amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gardener Lattice March 2, 2022
Reviewer: Scot Chisholm from Whitefish, MT United States  
Really like it but it’s slightly too small. Can I exchange?  TULA RESPONSE: Hi Scot, we sent you an email regarding returns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointed February 9, 2022
Reviewer: LynnG from Ft. Lauderdale, FL United States  
My daughter loved my Tula hat that had purchased about 15 years ago...its still in good condition. So I ordered her the same hat for Christmas. Unfortunately the quality is not the same. The hat did not have the same sturdy quality as mine, and the leather strap is now a shoestring material.  I would pay more if I could get the same old quality you once had. So SAD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great hat February 8, 2022
Reviewer: William McKinney from Richmond , VA United States  
I picked up this same hat at Busch Gardens out of necessity (crazy hot sunny day in August) and it turned out to be an indispensable summer item. Have worn it for years now for gardening, outdoor events..etc. It looks great, is insanely durable, is quite comfortable and is also easy to clean. It is only just now showing a little age..I had to relegate the original for yardwork, ordering a duplicate for 'cleaned-up' activities. Well made, great design..essential. Worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat for all conditions January 21, 2022
Reviewer: John Hereford from Boulder, CO United States  
Use this hat for rafting, kayaking, beach, sailing, golf, and all things in the sun.  Very well made.  Breaths great . . . not hot.  Brim comfortable.   Just got my second one; the first one I had for about four years and it took a beating and many compressions (e.g., 20 days in the Grand Canyon and many more river trips)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, as described in website. June 2, 2021
Reviewer: JOSE KOENIG from MILWAUKEE, WI United States  
This is my second Tula hat. It is still the same quality as my first one except for the chinstrap is made of nylon rather than leather. It may be that my first one could have been the outback model instead. Anyways, that is the only thing I miss from my first one; regardless, I am very happy with the quality of the hat I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Stuart Rabinowitz from Bethlehem, CT United States  
My order was handled very quickly and I was extremely pleased with the service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the hat May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dahlonega, GA United States  
I love the hat but I wish it fit a little further down on my head. I wear a size 7.5, larger than most women's hats in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Carlos Beceiro from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gardener Lattice Hat May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Janet from Berlin, MD United States  
I received the hat and was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship.  Unfortunately it was a gift and it was too small.  The company is out of stock on the XXL.  Not sure when it might be back in stock, but would love to repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items