Return to Unisex Gardener Lattice Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully made hat, BUT November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Friedland from Palos Verdes, CA United States  
Beautifully made. I am a hat guy. I have felt hats, wool hats, cashmere hats, baseball caps and straw hats. These hats have various sizes.  My head measures about 21". I have 7 3/8, medium and large hats. It's usually a "have to try it on" situation. With my Tula hat to be on the safe side, I ordered a Large/extra Large, but I was a little disappointed to find that with the snug hat band, it still pretty tight. I figure it may loosen up with use. Like I said, I was a little disappointed, but not to the point of going to the trouble of sending it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama, United States  
I purchased this as a gift and it was worn immediately. Neighbors want to know where to buy one so they can keep out of the sun.
Website very easy to use and package arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durable, breathable, ultimate sun protection August 14, 2019
Reviewer: RaleighRancher from Raleigh NC  
I bought this hat several years ago and have worn it hiking, canoeing, gardening, even swimming in the ocean every summer since. I don't know how long I've had it, but I have abused it and the only thing that has gone wrong was that I had to replace the leather cord a year ago. It is also the most breathable hat I've ever had and offers abundant sun protection. And a bargain price too, compared to just about any other hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Changes made to the cord August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Liz from Oak Hill, FL  
I am a farmer and I love this hat. I have been buying it for 10 years. But they have changed the cord. It is now a cotton cord with a plastic toggle. It was a durable leather cord before with a wooden bead. I am going to look to see if I can find a cord to put on it. I use this hat everyday for my work, so something like the cord is a big deal to me.

Tula Response: We changed the cord a few years ago.  The nylon strap and bead is actually studier than the leather.  We will contact you and get you set up with a leather replacement strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Hat Ever August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Pine from Hendersonville , NC United States  
Absolutely love this hat. Wore it to my daughters house. She immediately had to try it on. Looked great on her too! My granddaughter loves it too! It is just the "BEST HAT EVER"!
Thank you it was delivered within a week after ordering in excellent condition!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Hat August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Curtis Thompson from Hobart, OK United States  
Amazing hat spent 8 hours mowing in 100+ degree heat.  I was amazing how much cooler I Stayed. Excellent Hat. I wish I would have found years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gardener Lattice Hat August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alice, TX United States  
I have purchased many hats but they never seem to fit me well.  I measured my head according to the instructions on the website and purchased this hat.  The shipping was very fast and I received my hat in 3 days.  Upon receiving the hat I tried it on and the fit is perfect!  I have worn the hat daily.  It is lightweight and comfortable to wear.  
On a side note, I had to contact customer service on a minor issue and that was resolved immediately and without questions.  
Outstanding service and quality hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great hat July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Evan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Awesome hat, but the brim is 4.25” not 4” listed on site. Had I known I would have gone with the Outback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unisex Gardener Lattice Hat w/SSB June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carefree, AZ United States  
Love my new hat! Perfect for the Arizona sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Carole Stein from Catonsville, MD United States  
It was for my dad. He loves it and it fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items