Return to Unisex Gardener Lattice Hat
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, as described in website. June 2, 2021
Reviewer: JOSE KOENIG from MILWAUKEE, WI United States  
This is my second Tula hat. It is still the same quality as my first one except for the chinstrap is made of nylon rather than leather. It may be that my first one could have been the outback model instead. Anyways, that is the only thing I miss from my first one; regardless, I am very happy with the quality of the hat I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Stuart Rabinowitz from Bethlehem, CT United States  
My order was handled very quickly and I was extremely pleased with the service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the hat May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dahlonega, GA United States  
I love the hat but I wish it fit a little further down on my head. I wear a size 7.5, larger than most women's hats in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Carlos Beceiro from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gardener Lattice Hat May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Janet from Berlin, MD United States  
I received the hat and was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship.  Unfortunately it was a gift and it was too small.  The company is out of stock on the XXL.  Not sure when it might be back in stock, but would love to repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hat - Great Value May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Marc McCord from Emmett, ID United States  
This is my second Tula hat. It replaces one on which the brim separated from the crown after several years of wear on wilderness river trips. These are excellent sun hats, and this new one has a vented crown, which I really like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Gardening April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Mara from San Diego, CA United States  
I love my Tula hat. I work in a garden center and rely on my Tula hat to keep me covered and cool in the summer. The lattice helps the breathability and chin strap keeps the hat on even in wind. Works great in a light rain. Other hats are cheap and have to be replaced every few months. I also feel happy to support the fair trade policy. Got the Ranch hat for my mom, she's loving that one too. If you work outside full time this hat is up to the task!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent hat made well April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Turner from Alma, GA United States  
Living in the southeastern US, it is very warm to hot half the year, and the humidity gets intense, so I needed a hat that is lightweight, has good brim width for uv protection, and vents the top of the head well, and holds up against uv rays, sweat, dust and everyday wear & tear. The Tula brand lattace garden hat fits the need! I love this hat and I love that it wears and feels great! I also bought one for my brother and will be buying another one for myself when this one is worn out! Tula has earned my loyalty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ, United States  
Nice wide brim and good fit, the nylon strap rubs a bit uncomfortably

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! Love! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Carmen from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I absolutely LOVE my hat! The quality is incredible. It’s definitely not a sun hat I’d wear while doing outdoor chores. It’s going to be my “party, going out, casual/dressing up” hat. I had many compliments my first day wearing it. I highly recommend these hats. Oh a plus, my face was completely protected from the strong sunshine while everyone else had there faces exposed and got sun burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items