Shop Tula Hats Store Information Share Tula Hats Twitter Pinterest Facebook




Return to Unisex Gardener Lattice Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat for Husband January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie from Tehachapi, CA United States  
I have been buying Tula hats for 6 or 7 years now. My husband wears his daily and receives many compliments.  The style says Gardener but it resembles a Western crown and brim.  Tula ships quickly and their customer service is A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Amos from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tula Sun Hat November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mary McGlen from Crestone, CO United States  
I love my new tula hat. This is my 4th one!  Every couple of years I need to get one; and now I am happy to just order it on-line.  The ordering process was quick and easy.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Beth Fox from Winter Park, FL United States  
Is the nicest, most beautifully made hat I have ever owned. I use it not just for gardening but also for anything outdoors! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST! September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Laura from Sisters, OR United States  
I already have one of these hats but love it so much I ordered another just in case I wear it out.  That said, after a year of vigorous wearing, it looks as good as it did the first day.  Thanks for making such a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lattice Ranch Gat August 14, 2018
Reviewer: James Lutz from San Antonio, TX United States  
XXL fits great! Wide brim really keeps the South Texas sun at bay. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gardener hat August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle H Coffey from LOUISBURG, NC United States  
My husband loves this hat😍  it shades his face and neck and is cooler than a baseball hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 5, 2018
Reviewer: James Day from Maylene, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from centerville, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my hat !! June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Guerneville, CA United States  
I am very pleased with my new hat. It is perfect for garden and trail .  And the shape is stylish and the fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items