Return to Unisex Gardener Lattice Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products! April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Shane Hollifield from Coweta, OK United States  
I've been using Tula hats in the lawn care industry for 3 years now.  Usually I can get a full season with 1 hat.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT hat! April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Audrey Woita from Omaha, NE United States  
I struggle trying to find cute hats that fit my really LARGE head.  Seriously, I have tried men's XL hats and even those don't fit.  This hat FITS and looks cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat style. April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cy Smith,USPTA from Bartow, FL United States  
Love the fit and sun coverage of this model. Exchanging for the solid Gardner because I am in the sun multiple hours a day and scalp might burn. Very well constructed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Tula's Hats April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Laurie from Tehachapi, CA United States  
Found Tula Hats in a small local boutique over 10 years ago.  The shop is long gone but I still have the original gardeners hat I bought then.  Every 2 years or so I replace my husbands' hat.  This is no fault of the quality, he is just exceptionally hard on things.

Tula has excellent customer service as well.  About 6 years ago I found them online and purchased 2 hats which UPS crushed badly. There were actual tire tread marks over a third of the package..an entire corner was smashed flat!  The representative from Tula sent out a replacement immediately.  

I will continue to buy their hats - they are attractive in addition to being well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lindy from Kingsland, TX United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my hat from Tula.  I ordered a medium small and it fit perfectly. Love the style and getting it on sale was a plus. I highly recommend these hats for great coverage from the sun. I received my hat one day after I ordered it. Thank you Tula For a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gardener April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Timmons from Alexandria, LA United States  
This hat is the best I’ve owned! Useful and good looking and also smells great of the sweet grass!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2020
Reviewer: CHRIS HAAS from RENO, NV United States  
I love my Tula gardening hats. I am a professional gardener and couldn't find a hat that held up until finding Tula. Now I wear them out before they fall apart. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Sun Protection April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Lybass from Aurora, CO United States  
This hat is comfortable and provides excellent sun protection.  Will not do yard work without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully made hat, BUT November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Friedland from Palos Verdes, CA United States  
Beautifully made. I am a hat guy. I have felt hats, wool hats, cashmere hats, baseball caps and straw hats. These hats have various sizes.  My head measures about 21". I have 7 3/8, medium and large hats. It's usually a "have to try it on" situation. With my Tula hat to be on the safe side, I ordered a Large/extra Large, but I was a little disappointed to find that with the snug hat band, it still pretty tight. I figure it may loosen up with use. Like I said, I was a little disappointed, but not to the point of going to the trouble of sending it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama, United States  
I purchased this as a gift and it was worn immediately. Neighbors want to know where to buy one so they can keep out of the sun.
Website very easy to use and package arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items