Return to Unisex Explorer Multi Band Hat
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hat ever! May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Emma from Minnesota  
I never wore hats but I got this hat on a trip to New Mexico to protect myself from the sun. I love this hat so much. It truly goes with any outfit, and I’ve worn it from hiking to my graduation party. It did fly off my head and get run over by a car the first day I got it... amazingly the hat SURVIVED! It didn’t lose its shape at all and I still wear it almost every day. My friends are almost getting sick of seeing me in it, so I’m thinking about getting another Tula hat so I can switch it up sometimes!! Thank you Tula!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 needed it April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Creed from ELGIN, SC United States  
got it quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookfield, WI United States  
Great hat great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Tula Purchase September 28, 2020
Reviewer: RV from Longboat Key, FL United States  
While I was on the water one sunny morning, I noticed the boater next to me wearing a beautiful straw hat. After learning that he was wearing his favorite Tula, I immediately jumped on the Tula site and found my fantastic new hat. The Explorer Multi Band Hat is hands down the nicest hat I have ever owned. The shopping process was easy and the shipment arrived sooner than anticipated. Tula exceeded my expectation in every step of the buying process, creating a truly pleasant experience in owning a unique hat that I will continue to cherish with every wear. One last aspect that helped me find the perfect fit was the size guide Tula provides on their site; their hats fit true to size and helped me find the perfect fit. I will continue to be a proud owner of Tula for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula garden hat April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Tamilyn Banno from Peoria, IL United States  
sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online purchase October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Bixenman from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I recently replaced my first Tula hat after 5 years. Since I knew exactly what I wanted, I had no trouble finding it on your site. After purchase, my new hat was delivered in only a few days. My only hesitation is that the price delivered was 30% higher than what I had paid just 5 years earlier. Still, I guess it's worth it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Hats EVER July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gretchen C from Morgantown, WV United States  
I LOVE this hat and the others with the fitted elastic band!! They fit perfectly and they stay put! So comfortable and great styling! I have 2 of these hats and they are only ones I wear!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie Schneider from TEQUESTA, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat, fast shipping June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anna from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Bought this as a gift for my husband. The quality of the hat is excellent and it was delivered super fast! I’d definitely buy from Tula again! The hat has a distinct toasty smell from the manufacturing process but it’s not unpleasant and I’m sure it will go away over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Walter brown from Troy, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items