Return to Unisex Explorer Multi Band Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula garden hat April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Tamilyn Banno from Peoria, IL United States  
sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online purchase October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Bixenman from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I recently replaced my first Tula hat after 5 years. Since I knew exactly what I wanted, I had no trouble finding it on your site. After purchase, my new hat was delivered in only a few days. My only hesitation is that the price delivered was 30% higher than what I had paid just 5 years earlier. Still, I guess it's worth it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Hats EVER July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gretchen C from Morgantown, WV United States  
I LOVE this hat and the others with the fitted elastic band!! They fit perfectly and they stay put! So comfortable and great styling! I have 2 of these hats and they are only ones I wear!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie Schneider from TEQUESTA, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat, fast shipping June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anna from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Bought this as a gift for my husband. The quality of the hat is excellent and it was delivered super fast! I’d definitely buy from Tula again! The hat has a distinct toasty smell from the manufacturing process but it’s not unpleasant and I’m sure it will go away over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Walter brown from Troy, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Explorer Multi April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Diane from Brentwood, CA  
I recently bought this hat in Half Moon Bay, CA
Received a compliment on it around 15 minutes later! It has the perfect width of sun protection for me, it fits and it did not fly off at the beach. I love this palm hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Laura from Sisters, OR United States  
Very well made, comfortable fit.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Hat! August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I get more complements on this hat!  Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Bonk from Minneapolis, MN United States  
These are very high quality products! And great, personal and prompt support. Unfortunately, I feel the brim is too big and would like something a bit smaller. Tried the gardeners hat at first, but brim too big -- so ordered the explorers hat -- brim still too big. Probably just fine for most. Wish I could have tried on different style without having to ship back and forth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items