Return to Unisex Explorer Black Band Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hat October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Hancock Hancock from Houston, TX United States  
Love the style but have to return. Too small darn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Leesburg, VA United States  
I volunteer with an animal rescue and we have several outdoor events. I love Tula hats. They look great and keep their shape while providing great shade. I bought my first hat in a gift shop a few years ago and wanted to get more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Huneycutt from Lakeland, FL United States  
I love Tula hats. The explorer hat is sharp-looking, but the runner band is very uncomfortable. Perhaps you could make a wider variety of sizes to fit more heads comfortably -- and use a more conventional hat band.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granbury, TX United States  
Thanks so much for the prompt order! Love my new hat!
Caron N

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2018
Reviewer: John Miles from Chattanooga, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Neill from Houston , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Explorer Hat March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX  
Could not find this hat through the Tula website without doing a Google search and linking directly.  Hat felt good at first, then the elastic sweatband started feeling like a rubber band around my head.  Like the style and quality otherwise, so I cut the band part way to reduce the tension.   Would recommend Tula use a different design for the sweat band.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great looking hat. Elastic sweat band is a bummer July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from Raton, NM United States  
I need an inside band that functions to absorb at least some sweat.  These rubber bands don't do it at all.  I've seen Tula hats with different bands that work much better.  The shape is nice, pretty classic fedora or Panama that looks good.  Too bad they don't make specific sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 HAT REVIEW May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Ricketts from Boerne, TX United States  
THE HAT IS OK ..NOT HAPPY WITH THE WAY IT WAS SHIPPED IT HAS A FLAT LOOK TO BRIM AND IS CRIMPED ON ONE SIDE , I PURCHASED A GARDENERS HAT IN LAJHITAS WHICH WAS GREAT , EXPECTED BETTER FROM TULA DIRECT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Explorer Hat June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Andrea Slonecker from Prosser, WA United States  
I bought this for my husband for father's day.  I have the adult Tula ranch hat, and my daughters have the kids version.  My husband needed the good looks and excellent sun protection from a Tula hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items