Return to Unisex Explorer Black Band Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: alvin sallustio from downers grove, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tom C from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Am loving Tula hats! This is my second purchase this month and the quality/construction for the price is terrific. The styling of Tula hats feels fresher and less "old man" than many others. I will continue to shop with Tula. Great experience and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Looking Hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: John from Dublin, OH United States  
For quite some time I have been trying to find a stylish hat that would provide satisfactory protection from the sun.  I came across Tula hats on display at a local business.  I didn't see one that fulfilled all my wishes, so I checked out Tula's website later that day.  All the hats were well displayed along with helpful information about each hat.  The Explorer Black Band Hat was what I was looking for.  I normally am very hesitant to buy hats without being able to try them on, however I went ahead and purchased this one.  I was very concerned that it would not fit well and assumed I would be returning it for a refund.  When I received it, I was very relieved with how it fit, and looked.  I'm glad I came across Tula Hats.  I've finally found a good looking hat that will provide excellent sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia Monroe from Woodland, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Explorer & Clark Hats March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Earl Muller  
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS HAT!  Ordered the Explorer Black Head bank hat for my wife. Ordered the Large/XL so it provides great coverage as hat sits deep on her head.  The sun protection is great and the hat is very stylish and my wife has received numerous compliments on the hat & she always refers people to Tula.  This is her second Tula hat, the other is the Unisex Clark hat and she also loves this hat and also receives many compliments on this hat.  Thank you Tula!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hat October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Hancock Hancock from Houston, TX United States  
Love the style but have to return. Too small darn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Leesburg, VA United States  
I volunteer with an animal rescue and we have several outdoor events. I love Tula hats. They look great and keep their shape while providing great shade. I bought my first hat in a gift shop a few years ago and wanted to get more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Huneycutt from Lakeland, FL United States  
I love Tula hats. The explorer hat is sharp-looking, but the runner band is very uncomfortable. Perhaps you could make a wider variety of sizes to fit more heads comfortably -- and use a more conventional hat band.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granbury, TX United States  
Thanks so much for the prompt order! Love my new hat!
Caron N

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2018
Reviewer: John Miles from Chattanooga, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items