Return to Unisex Durango Hat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice looking, but a little big March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ  
I like this hat but it's a little big. My head is 22" and I got the Small/Medium, which should have been right, but this hat is large both in diameter and in overall scale (I'm a woman - about 5'5" and small build). However, it's a great style and very well made. The elastic sweatband makes it fit a little better and the chinstrap is useful in the wind. So I'm keeping it even though the fit isn't perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ms August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Maria Mello from Granada Hills, CA United States  
Perfect fit, perfect size, nice hat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durango Model Love it! April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cy Smith,USPTA from Bartow, FL United States  
Bought the Tula Durango hat after speaking with Alice. Great craftsmanship and value. A must for folks who work outdoors! Tennis Pros would benefit greatly from Tula Hats! SPF 50 rating exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic Looks and Works Great June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Miranda from Maryland  
Bought one at a fair trade store nearby. As a Native TXN, I loved the look. The day I bought it, it started to downpour and I had to hike back to my vehicle - it worked great in the rain and tomorrow, it will be sunny, and I'll see if it doesn't perform equally as well. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic May 29, 2018
Reviewer: karl from boise, ID United States  
i have several tula hats. they're the best i've ever found. like the style of this one, looks great, breathes well, keeps the sun off you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Payne from DRIPPING SPGS, TX United States  
I love the style of this hat!  It makes outdoor work that much more stylish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durango April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Abilene, TX United States  
Great hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unisex Durango Hat w/SSB August 15, 2015
Reviewer: tammy from milton, GA United States  
I have been a Tula cusyomer for years and only buy their hats for sun protection and fashion. I bought this one for my husband and will share it with him!

Was this review helpful to you?