Return to 1 Brown Nylon Chinstrap Replacement w/plastic bead
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Trina J. from Carrollton, GA United States  
Looks like leather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nylon chinstrap August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mary D Wilson from New Braunfels, TX United States  
EXCELLENT product!!...courteous, helpful, efficient customer service. I LOVE the 3 hats I have...and always recommend them to everyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CEDAR PARK, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gardner replacement strap April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cy Smith,USPTA from Bartow, FL United States  
Bought this replacement chin strap for a friend to go on her Tula solid Gardner hat. Helps keep hat on in stiff winds. Loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great customer service September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Fletcher from San Rafael, CA United States  
i have 3 tula hats.  They fit great are comfortable and stylish.  I wanted to change the strap on one of mine and ordered a replacement strap which came in a timely manner.  They sent the wrong one and when I told them, they didn't quibble just said they were going to send the right one.  They did't want the incorrect one back.  Tula hats are great and their customer service is responsive and diligent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First trial September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Stuart from Poplarville, MS United States  
I'm comparing nylon strap vs leather experience in hopes it provides a longer service life. We shall test logic.
Tula has offered replacement straps at extremely reasonable price to support continued use wearing sun protection hats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chinstrap Replacement October 10, 2018
Reviewer: David Joffrion from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I recently broke the leather chinstrap on my Tula Hat. I went to my local shoe/boot repair shop and they order a replacement  for my chinstrap. However, when it came in the leather strap was too large for the clasp. I check Tula Hat's website and found that they had chinstraps made especially for my hat. I purchased a replacement for $5.00 where I had spent $10 for a replacement that did not work from my local shoe/boot repair shop.
I am very grateful to the quality service that Tula Hats give to their existing customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Genoa Dodd from Longmont, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered the wrong chinstrap for my hat March 1, 2017
Reviewer: gary allen from Salado, TX United States  
Customer service was going to send me the correct one at no expense to me, very nice! I had already sent it back in the mail two days prior, but still a very nice offer.

Was this review helpful to you?