Return to 1 Leather Chinstrap Replacement w/wooden bead
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks for fixing my hat! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Alice from TX  
The strap broke on my Tula hat. I tried various shoelaces, but none stayed in place. I thought I would give up and throw it out. Then I saw the free offer for a replacement. I'll be wearing it for another 4 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tough Sun Protection September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Stuart from Poplarville, MS United States  
I selected both types of Tula hats but prefer the Outback because of its rugged looks and sun protection reputation. I work outside daily and have worn out several chinstraps over the years while the hat still looks great. Occasional reshaping occurs getting caught in summer storms; but I've had no winds remove the hat with snugged strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great replacement! August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Wolff from Malibu, CA United States  
Glad I can fix my 20 year old original Tula with a new chin strap.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relieved July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
I accidentally slammed the wooden bead of my chinstrap in an Uber door.  I came to the website devastated, thinking I would need to get a whole new hat.  I had tried to make a bead of my own and that was a fail.  I was amazed to see you could get a replacement strap and bead on the website!  So grateful!  Thank you, Tula!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect replacement July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mamaroneck , NY United States  
Love my Tula hat and was devastated when my strap bead was crushed by a drawer.  Replacement bead is terrific and I now have an extra strap if anything happens to the one on my hat now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Didn’t come with instructions July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Evan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Had to just figure it out looking at pictures on the website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chinstrap October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Ross from Melbourne, FL United States  
I am super impressed that Tula sells a replacement chinstrap and that the ordering process was so easy! Love my Tula hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding hat July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie Robertson from Lake Balboa, CA United States  
I've looked a lifetime for the "perfect" straw hat.  Have worn riding, farming, gardening... always stylish, NEVER dirty or crushed no matter what I do to them.  MAGIC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atchison , KS United States  
LOVE my Tula hat and leather chinstrap!
Wonderful and prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items