Return to Unisex Angler Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula Hats October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Joyce from Burr Ridge, IL United States  
I was blown away by the quality of this hat.  It is totally unlike any straw hat you have ever seen or worn.  The weave is tight and so sleek and the material is a super flexible palm that looks and feels great.
Seriously, these are great value and unreal hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yard working hat! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Smith from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Florida.....best yard working ever!  Also a the best fishing hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made product May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Angel from St. Augustine, FL United States  
My yearly bought,hand made Palm leaf hat. I wear these Tula Hats,every summer . The outdoor Florida weather is harsh on skin . These hats with the vented domes are cool ! I'll wear it out and purchure again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Hilarie Strong from Bennett, CO United States  
It fits perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love this hat June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Idaho  
This style (Angler) looks good on both men and women and is so well made. Service was excellent and price very fair. It arrived in perfect order because of excellent packaging. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great protection in the Arizona sun! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: MICAEL BENNETT from SACATON, AZ United States  
Nice comfortable head cover.
Inner sweatband is very well tensioned.
I have worn it backwards to mow the lawn, and forward to BarBQ.

I have yet to go fishing.

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
Fits and functions as advertised.  I recommend the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula Angler July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Holdorf from Missoula, MT United States  
Love this hat.   Stays put in the wind and provides great protection from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great hat April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Ellian Rosaire from Sarasota, FL United States  
This is my third angler hat. I'm actually an equestrian, but I'm outside all day in the Florida sun and this hat provides me with great sun protection with a comfortable fit. It stays on well even at a gallop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 New style angler hats March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Quintin from Tampa, FL United States  
I have purchased 2 hats per year for 10yrs.live in Florida ware daily. The new angler hat is inferior to originals.not as comfortable and seems cheaper quality.do any distributors have old style in stock?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items