Return to Women's Joliet Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Audrey would be proud! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Judith Dotson from AustinAustin, TX United States  
I love the style of this hat! So chic. I feel like Audrey Hepburn when I wear it! I’m protecting my skin while making a fashion statement!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Lyons from Fulton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the hat....I had purchesd that same hat February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Burnitz from Justice, IL United States  
I love the hat...prefect sun protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful hat! January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Joliet Hat w/SSB July 31, 2018
Reviewer: KRISTAN from Fallston, MD United States  
I love this hat! It is the second one that I have purchased. Now I can keep one in my car so I'll always have it with me. People always ask me where I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful hat! July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa Waldron from Sterrett, AL United States  
A very beautiful hat! Very glamorous.
Unfortunately I am exchanging for another, because although the hat is beautiful, it did not look as good on me as I'd hoped.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stylish hat! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Sisco-Berry from Beavercreek , OH United States  
This is a nice alternative to the Chloe hat.  Its wide black band takes the style up a notch.  Although I wear it to the pool, it  could easily go other places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula hat July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TArpin sPrings, FL United States  
I feel like "Lucille Ball" when I opened my hat box! Its everything I hoped for and more. The fit is fabulous and the look is chic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GORGEOUS Hat June 27, 2015
Reviewer: K. Ann Jackson from Golden, CO United States  
This is a lovely hat! Gorgeous wide brim in the front that offers fantastic sun protection when I'm out and about. It's a perfect accessory for hot summer days, and the styling is flattering no matter if I'm incredibly casual in jeans and a t-shirt or a little dressier for an evening out.

This is the second hat that I have purchased from Tula Hats, and the second time I have been blown away by the craftsmanship and beauty of these hats. You won't be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 women's Joliet Hat w/SSB March 21, 2015
Reviewer: merrilee connors from granville, MA United States  
again very happy with hat..birthday gift for myself 72 years...love the hat..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items