Return to Women's Joliet Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the hat....I had purchesd that same hat February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Burnitz from Justice, IL United States  
I love the hat...prefect sun protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful hat! January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Joliet Hat w/SSB July 31, 2018
Reviewer: KRISTAN from Fallston, MD United States  
I love this hat! It is the second one that I have purchased. Now I can keep one in my car so I'll always have it with me. People always ask me where I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful hat! July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa Waldron from Sterrett, AL United States  
A very beautiful hat! Very glamorous.
Unfortunately I am exchanging for another, because although the hat is beautiful, it did not look as good on me as I'd hoped.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stylish hat! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Sisco-Berry from Beavercreek , OH United States  
This is a nice alternative to the Chloe hat.  Its wide black band takes the style up a notch.  Although I wear it to the pool, it  could easily go other places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula hat July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TArpin sPrings, FL United States  
I feel like "Lucille Ball" when I opened my hat box! Its everything I hoped for and more. The fit is fabulous and the look is chic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GORGEOUS Hat June 27, 2015
Reviewer: K. Ann Jackson from Golden, CO United States  
This is a lovely hat! Gorgeous wide brim in the front that offers fantastic sun protection when I'm out and about. It's a perfect accessory for hot summer days, and the styling is flattering no matter if I'm incredibly casual in jeans and a t-shirt or a little dressier for an evening out.

This is the second hat that I have purchased from Tula Hats, and the second time I have been blown away by the craftsmanship and beauty of these hats. You won't be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 women's Joliet Hat w/SSB March 21, 2015
Reviewer: merrilee connors from granville, MA United States  
again very happy with hat..birthday gift for myself 72 years...love the hat..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 thank you previous poster February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN  
Just wanted to thank the previous poster for the warning re: hat size.
This saved me an expensive return!

Yes, please stock the hat in a larger size :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Too Small!! September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Charlene from Middleton, WI United States  
Although your hats are very stylish and I really wanted to wear the Joliet style, the hat only comes in size 7 (22")....my head measurement (taken as directed) is 23" and I cannot wear the hat.  What is even more disappointing is that you only offer it in the one size...all heads are not made equal and I think you probably missing out on a large market by only having one size available in your women's hats.  So I returned the Joliet for a refund and won't be buying another since larger sizes are not available.

Was this review helpful to you?