Return to Women's Laurel Lattice Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat! August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Caroline Carmichael from Hyattsville, MD United States  
This has been a great beach hat!  

The SSB is great for keeping it on my head during a gust, and the looser lattice around the top keeps my head cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laurel lattice hat June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Athey from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I saw this hat in a gift shop in South Carolina in 2015. I took a picture of it (including the label). The image always stayed with me and I googled it and was so excited to see that it was still being made and that I could order directly from Tula. I received my hat quickly and couldn’t be happier with it. It was worth the wait all these years. Thank you so much. The quality is superb and this hat should last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat! March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Shari Hinds from Mill valley, CA United States  
Love this hat, bought one for my mom as well. Great sun protection and lattice keeps head cool while working outside. Chin strap keeps it secure on your head and I think looks really cute. I get compliments all of the time! Shipped quickly from Tula.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these hats!!! July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Bostrom from EDGARTOWN, MA United States  
Found my first Tula Hat at a Newport, RI gift shop.
I bought it for kayaking and it’s perfect! What I love is being stylish while on the water and protected from
The sun! Very well made!!so I got one more for my daughter and another back up for myself!!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Women's Laurel Lattice Hat July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lea Bellis from West Chester, PA United States  
My hat previous Laurel Lattice Hat is at least 10 years old.  The current model is not as small as the original/last model was.  Also it has a brown snugging brim on the inside that shows if you have a small head. Hat is being returned.

Tula Response:
Hello Lea,
Your previous hat was probably the Vagabond hat.  That was discontinued a few years ago.  The Laurel Lattice is a different hat.  Sorry for the confusion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kae Moe from Bellingham, WA United States  
I love this hat! It’s my second one I have a small head and it fits me pretty well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought a 2nd one! Love it! December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livermore, CA United States  
I've owned my first hat for years, and it is comfortable, sturdy, and doesn't make my head feel over-heated on warm days. I love the shorter back and full front rims on this model. I now own two so I don't risk forgetting it when we spend time away on weekends. I can leave one at each place. A good buy for how long it lasts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Palm hat July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Versailles, KY United States  
My wife likes the hat... It is her first Palm hat and will be using it on the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Laurel Lattice Hat w/SSB June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Pam from Lakeville, MN United States  
i was pleased with the product. Well made and exactly what i was expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great hat! June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmond, OK United States  
I love the way I can lean back in this hat and I couldn't with my other large brim hats. The narrower brim in back allows you to drive or lean back in a chair. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items