Return to Women's Laurel Lattice Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laurel Lattice Tula Hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  
This is my second laurel lattice hat. The first one is perfect for skin protection from the sun. I bought the second identical hat so I could keep one in two different locations. I highly recommend this hat for comfort and good looks too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tara Wagner from Dallas, TX United States  
I love the shape and material of this hat. Kept my face shaded all day in the sun. Also love the strap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Rolebrz from Syracuse , NY United States  
After admiring this hat on a friend, I ordered it. To my delight it fits perfectly, is not hot and does not fall off when I look up to the sky.  It is great for gardening and birding. If you ever make a bike helmet, I’ll be your first customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review for Laurel Lattice hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrence, KS United States  
Arrived quickly, well packaged and fits great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Toni Gomez from Oakland, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laurel Lattice hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Gagne from North Berwick, ME United States  
Great fit! Excellent quality. My lady Tula hat gardened with me for fifteen years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Rebekah  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd hat I bought March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Pitts from Dunedin, FL United States  
I love this hat.   I ride my bike on bike trails and a visor is not protecting me from the sun enough. This hat does the trick. I sweat a lot and deal with high winds from time to time so it has held up well, but before I total wear out this 4 year old hat, I bought a second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat! August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Caroline Carmichael from Hyattsville, MD United States  
This has been a great beach hat!  

The SSB is great for keeping it on my head during a gust, and the looser lattice around the top keeps my head cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laurel lattice hat June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Athey from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I saw this hat in a gift shop in South Carolina in 2015. I took a picture of it (including the label). The image always stayed with me and I googled it and was so excited to see that it was still being made and that I could order directly from Tula. I received my hat quickly and couldn’t be happier with it. It was worth the wait all these years. Thank you so much. The quality is superb and this hat should last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items