Return to Women's Laurel Lattice Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor return process May 23, 2022
Reviewer: jessica stanton from Battle Creek, MI United States  
I knew when purchasing that I had to pay for shipping but never expected it to cost $21! Had I known I wouldn't have bought...   TULA RESPONSE:  We are sorry to hear that the hat did not work out for you.  Yes, returns can be quite expensive.  During checkout there is a box that we require that you check that verifies that you have read and agree to our return policy.  We also suggest that you contact us before returning so that we can send you a prepaid label at a cost of $8.95.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mother’s Day Magic May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Hannah from Greensboro, NC United States  
Bought this hat for my mom for Mother’s Day. It’s a beautiful color and shape - very classy. Looks great on mom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 laurel Lattice Hat April 7, 2022
Reviewer: AGGIE BYERS from WASHINGTON, DC United States  
great hat, fits perfectly, exactly what I needed to work in the local gardens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Liked it so much, I bought another March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Oles from Waunakee, WI United States  
Great hat, stylish with a functional chin strap that helps on breezy days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Found my sun hat! February 10, 2022
Reviewer: B K from Salem, VA United States  
Tula’s always fit my small head. The Laurel is flattering and comfortable.  Please make the Laurel in other colors…especially a light natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laurel Lattice Hat November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Pat  
My daughter saw and tried on my Laurel Lattice Hat last summer and loved it, saying that it was all she wanted for Christmas.  I was disappointed to discover you had none in stock and then delighted when you sent a message a month or so ago that it was again in stock.  Imagine my delight when it arrived shortly after I ordered it.  She will love it!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Amy Wernke from North Bend, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Hat! April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sue from Sedona, AZ United States  
I received my hat very quickly. I was very happy with the quality of the weave & the material used in this hat. I like the design with the back of the brim being shorter than the front. I think it makes the hat much easier to wear. The front brim is nice & big for great protection. I had a problem with my order & I contacted Tula Hats. The next day, they contacted me with a resolution of the problem. I was very impressed with their response. I would recommend this hat & company to anyone, in fact, I already have! Thanks for a beautiful hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Peg  
Love this! Lightweight yet stay on with strong winds. Great sun protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my mom March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Loved it! Provides lots of protection and is super pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items