Return to Women's Laurel Lattice Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laurel Lattice Hat November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Pat  
My daughter saw and tried on my Laurel Lattice Hat last summer and loved it, saying that it was all she wanted for Christmas.  I was disappointed to discover you had none in stock and then delighted when you sent a message a month or so ago that it was again in stock.  Imagine my delight when it arrived shortly after I ordered it.  She will love it!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Amy Wernke from North Bend, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Hat! April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sue from Sedona, AZ United States  
I received my hat very quickly. I was very happy with the quality of the weave & the material used in this hat. I like the design with the back of the brim being shorter than the front. I think it makes the hat much easier to wear. The front brim is nice & big for great protection. I had a problem with my order & I contacted Tula Hats. The next day, they contacted me with a resolution of the problem. I was very impressed with their response. I would recommend this hat & company to anyone, in fact, I already have! Thanks for a beautiful hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Peg  
Love this! Lightweight yet stay on with strong winds. Great sun protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my mom March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Loved it! Provides lots of protection and is super pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hats January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Freer from Vero Beach, FL United States  
I dearly love your hats.  I love that the brims are a little firmer and it has been perfect for riding in the convertible and for being on the beach. I just ordered the one with the shorter brim in the back and it is great also for riding in the convertible so when I’m a passenger I can still lean my head back and enjoy the ride .  Because the brims hold their shape it doesn’t even mess with my hair so it is a perfect hat for me.  Don’t stop making them because when these wear out I will be back.  It is my favorite hat, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Back for another one December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Holly from California  
I bought this hat a few years ago, back for another! This hat is so cute, I've gotten multiple compliments. Take care of it ladies! how you take the hat off matters, my fingers started going through the weave...lasted a long time with a lot of rough use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful hat. Too bad it didn't fit. October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The hat was beautiful and very well-made.  Unfortunately, it didn't fit my head very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful hat!! September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanne from Cody, WY United States  
We live in the mountains and hike nearly daily and this hat is wonderful.  I have used hats with a brim that would hit my pack, this does not.  Rain beads off and it fits perfect, hair in a pony  or hair down.***** thats 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laurel Lattice Tula Hat August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  
This is my second laurel lattice hat. The first one is perfect for skin protection from the sun. I bought the second identical hat so I could keep one in two different locations. I highly recommend this hat for comfort and good looks too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items