Return to Women's Laurel Hat Black Band w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointed with this hat September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I found this hat to be itchy with loose fibers from the weaving poking out into the interior of the hat where it touched my head.  Scratchy.  I had an older version of the Laurel hat that did not have this problem, and was smooth inside.  That said, I was able to return the hat for a full refund including shipping, so customer service was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Caroline Royall from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect hat! September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jan Tracy from Aledo, TX United States  
I absolutely love this hat!! It stays on, thanks to the band. It’s not too big, yet the bill is large enough for adequate coverage to protect the face. It can be worn anywhere; dress up or down. Quality made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Busby from Little Rock, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoying my new hat! May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Briehl from Elkton, VA United States  
My husband bought me a Tula last year but it was too large (XL). So I bought another one and love it! Fits perfectly and looks great! Luckily a friend can use the other. A win/win for all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my hat June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne from Westminster, CO United States  
The hat arrived sooner than expected and the quality is great! I am sure I will be wearing this hat for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Diane W from Bogart, GA United States  
I got this same hat 2 years ago and loved it so much I ordered another.  This one had a different band inside and fell down over my eyes as well as fell off if I bent over my garden.  I called to find out if my was defective. I was told they changed the inside band last year.  One size fits all does not.  I love my old hat, had to return the new one.  Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hat August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Lale Davidson from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
Love this hat. Lost one and missed it so much I had to order another. The way the brim gets shallow at the rear means you can wear it while sitting in a chair.  It's durable and holds its shape well. If you pack it in your suitcase with clothes around it and tucked inside, it holds its shape. If it gets misshappen, just spritz with water and reshape. Stays stiff, looks classy. Only complaint is that the one size fits all doesn't quite fit all...it's a tiny bit small and tends to ride up on my head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hat August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manteca, CA United States  
It fits great and I will enjoy it for years to come.  It is very stylish and the black band makes it stand out. It is very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Tula Sunhat June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Winn from Boulder, CO United States  
I had purchased this hat for my trip to Africa.  It was the absolute best hat I have
ever owned.  When I met someone from Botswana who also loved it, I gave it to her but took a photo of the label.
Upon my return to the US, I went online and found my very favorite hat - ordered and received it in no time.  Great website and service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items