Shop Tula Hats Store Information Share Tula Hats Twitter Pinterest Facebook




Return to Women's Chloe Hat w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Trimberger from Washougal, WA United States  
Love the hat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from beaufort, south carolina, usa, SC United States  
This is the second of this same hat that I have bought. The first one is now my garden hat - a bit beat up now but the hat is so perfect that I bought a second for going out and about and Church.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat purchase August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Janniro from Oakton, VA United States  
I love your hat and over time purchased 3.  I really appreciate the quality and have bought 2 for my sisters who now want to buy them for their (adult) children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Sunhat July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Britta from Washington  
I bought this hat SEVEN and a half years ago at a hot springs in New Mexico to shade my face.  I have gotten it out every summer since, and it still looks like the day I bought it at that sweet little gift shop.  It's stylish, it's sturdy, so functional, and absolutely the BEST investment I've made in head wear in my life.  I watch my husband get straw hats every few seasons from a big box store and they break down and look terrible.  This is not that type of hat. Props on an amazing brand and craftsmanship, Tula!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Monique Kucia from Farmington, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great hat May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Trish Adams from Pleasanton, CA United States  
I lost my Tula hat similar to this one in the airport on vacation.  So glad I could get another one!  I have a small head and with the hat band it fits well and does not blow off.  Love the style and the SPF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely hat April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Heather B from Albany, OR United States  
Arrived promptly in beautiful condition. Without excessive packaging too! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Shea from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hat September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Arthur from Georgetown, TX United States  
I lost my first Tula hat and was very excited to find it's replacement. The hat arrived in good condition and quickly so now I can enjoy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chloe hat September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Prince from Marble Falls, TX United States  
This is a sturdy and well made hat. The materials seem to be of high quality. It came well packaged with no damage whatsoever. I anticipate wearing this stylist hat for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items