Return to Women's Chloe Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful, functional summer hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica L from Arlington, TX United States  
I bought my first Tula hat almost 8 years ago and it's been a loyal spring/summer companion ever since so when I wanted a hat with a wider brim I was happy to find Chloe. So far I love it--well made, beautiful, fits perfectly and keeps the sun off my face!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I don't wear hats August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Melany L from Fort Worth TX  
I wouldn't have thought I was a "hat person", but I LOVE my Chloe hat. I've worn it twice while in the garden this spring and it has been comfortable and kept me from burning my face. I love it so much that I just bought one for my sis in law for Mother's Day. It's cute, and feels good on my head. Love..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this hat! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: galen wales from alamogordo, NM United States  
This is my second Chloe hat. I wear it two different ways! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Buss from Lebanon, PA United States  
Beautiful!! Very nice quali

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chloe hat April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Stocker from Houston, TX United States  
Love this hat.  Bought one and need another for second home.  Great pool hat with brim turned down

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One for me, one for a gift January 9, 2020
Reviewer: B from Central Florida, FL United States  
My sister loaned the Chloe hat to me at Christmas and I immediately ordered one as a gift and one for myself.  It arrived home even before I returned from my trip.   The one given as a gift was loved immediately - so much so that another friend saw it and immediately ordered one for herself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Cooper from Bush, LA United States  
Fast, efficient service. Great products. Couldn’t ask for anything more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Trimberger from Washougal, WA United States  
Love the hat

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from beaufort, south carolina, usa, SC United States  
This is the second of this same hat that I have bought. The first one is now my garden hat - a bit beat up now but the hat is so perfect that I bought a second for going out and about and Church.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat purchase August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Janniro from Oakton, VA United States  
I love your hat and over time purchased 3.  I really appreciate the quality and have bought 2 for my sisters who now want to buy them for their (adult) children.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items