Return to Women's Fedora Black Band - Small w/elasticized stretch band
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lots of compliments October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn from Florida  
Bought a small and fits perfect. I get lots of compliments. In florida heat extreme in summer hat is breathable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit, great look August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tracey Roberts from Birmingham, AL United States  
I purchased a fedora on a work trip to Cyprus last fall, where they are ubiquitous. That one was a synthetic amalgam for $5. I wanted to replace it with a real straw version and Tula delivered in spades. It is beautifully made, very stylish, and it was such a bargain. Excellent in all respects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Tula hats! April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Rakipuppy from Stillwater, OK United States  
I purchased my first Tula hat last year on vacation in Savannah.  I love it and had to have more.  So I bought 2 more.  I wear them on dog walks and just sitting enjoying the sun without it in my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Striking! And it fits! April 15, 2020
Reviewer: B K from Salem, VA United States  
And

I  have the smallest head and rarely find a hat that fits. So glad to have found Tulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and Style October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Loopy in Texas from San Antonio , TX United States  
Ordered my hat by calling. The service was exceptional and the quality of the hat I received is amazing. This is the third Tula hat in my family. We are all fans! Grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Unisex fedora blk bd-small w/ssb hat July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Penelope Bourdet from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I was hoping that small was smaller. I have had the angler hat and loved it...and it is a size small. The unisex fedora is a bit big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Sally Spencer from Cuero, TX United States  
Perfect hat for casual events. Comfortable and stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small Fedora April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Clair Hensler from WINDSOR, CO United States  
I am a petite woman with a small head and I find it very difficult to locate "any" hats in my my area. Occasionally, I find a small/medium but they are still too big for me.
I am so happy that I thought to contact you directly!
This hat is a perfect fit, it is very stylish, and it arrived in time to take it with me on my vacation!


Was this review helpful to you?