Return to Women's Beach Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic hat! July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Jacobsgaard from Washington, IL United States  
Everything I was looking for in a good sun hat! I wanted a wide brim, stiff, so it blocks out the sun. I wanted it well made, to last a long time, and stylish! This sun hat is all of this perfectly executed in the perfect hat!! And I love that you are a family company! This is my second Tula hat, but it won’t be the last!!! Thank you a million times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Beach Hat May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Snowman 867 from Greenville, NC United States  
This is my second Tula hat. Just wore the first one slam out. Good quality and enjoyable to wear. After seeing how well it weathered in our garden, my husband has a Tula hat also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat, great service July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bow, WA United States  
Love the quality, looks just like photo. Communication from order to arrival was prompt, hope to shop again soon- but I think my new hat will last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Joanna McCall from St. George Island, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 too flimsey May 16, 2017
Reviewer: helen vogelsberg from Lawrenceburg, KY United States  
I owned another tula hat and it was very sturdy however this one was a disappointment as it is flimsy.  hope it holds up.

Tula Response:
The Beach Hat has a slightly different weave than some of our other styles.  That is why it feels different and is lighter weight.  It is still hand woven and has the UPF 50+ protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Style comfort protection November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Tyler from Bates city, MO United States  
The tula hat was a gift for my redheaded daughter-in-law living in Florida.  Protection is an absolute must.  The style and comfort are a great extra!  She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 💕 September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Russell Brassfield from Wylie, TX United States  
Love this hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very stylish hat July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAFAYETTE, IN United States  
Though tight for my large head, I'm giving this to my daughter, who loves to be outside with her children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's beach hat June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Natalee Kingman from Delafield, WI United States  
I am a gardener and work outside from March til November. This hat protects me from the sun!
This is my second one and I'm so happy to have one that fits and has a wider brim!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Women's Beach Hat April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Wren from Durango, CO United States  
I am curious as to if this Tula hat has a looser weave making it floppy and only 50% sun protective BECAUSE it is a beach hat or if all Tula hats are now made cheaper than five years ago? I like it, but it seems to be very floppy in the wind and the stitching is sloppy.  It is a bit of a disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items