Return to Women's Abby w/SSB Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely hat April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Laura from CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift For A Friend February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Harris from Argyle, TX United States  
I purchased this hat as a gift for a friend.  She loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 superb service August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Stephenson from Fresno, CA United States  
First rate service, love my hat.  This is the second of the same style.  My first was given to a young, darling friend who didn't have a hat for the Middle Fork of the Salmon trip in Idaho.  She loved my hat so much it now lives with her in Hailey, Idaho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gardening Hat August 7, 2019
Reviewer: christina zaffiro from Cheviot, OH United States  
I am using my hat for sun protection from gardening and I love it.  The strap is perfect and it keeps me cool on hot days.  A great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat perfect for the pool August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Marks from Louisville, OH United States  
I needed a good hat that would stay on in the wind and one that was sturdy and didn’t flop all over. I found the perfect hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this hat! June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Kuhn from Franklin, TN United States  
My sister bought this hat, and I borrowed it a few times while we were on vacation ... I ordered one for myself before I got back home.  It’s awesome! Much higher quality than most, and way cuter. I wear it to the pool all the time and I’m loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Gretchen Lowman from Asheville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classically beautiful June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Weimar from Spokane, WA United States  
I love my Abby hat. From the color and scent of the materials, to its workmanship, to the design of the hat itself - it is classically beautiful and so well made. I am thankful for this company whose offerings allow me to purchase a Fair Trade item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this hat so much April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Erin from Texas  
It's my third, I think - they last for years, but in the Texas sun, even well made straw hats eventually wear out. It's the best style, feminine without being girly, a little evocative of 50s women's hat from the South, while still being intensely practical. Thanks for still making the best straw hats ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Clinton Young from Billings, MT United States  
This is one of the only sun hats that my wife will wear.  When we checked online, it was out of stock, but when we emailed the company, they responded within an hour letting us know when it would be available. It was actually in stock a few days earlier than they said. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition.  Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items