Return to Women's Abby
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Augusta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sturdy hat April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Fisher from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This is a nice hat for gardening or any activity where you don't need to look up as the brim tilts down.  I love the tie for windy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the hat April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Staley from Houston, TX United States  
I have quite a few hats and love this one. This hat I use for gardening - it provides a lot of shade and looks very cute.
Good quality as all of Tula hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely hat April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Laura from CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift For A Friend February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Harris from Argyle, TX United States  
I purchased this hat as a gift for a friend.  She loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 superb service August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Stephenson from Fresno, CA United States  
First rate service, love my hat.  This is the second of the same style.  My first was given to a young, darling friend who didn't have a hat for the Middle Fork of the Salmon trip in Idaho.  She loved my hat so much it now lives with her in Hailey, Idaho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gardening Hat August 7, 2019
Reviewer: christina zaffiro from Cheviot, OH United States  
I am using my hat for sun protection from gardening and I love it.  The strap is perfect and it keeps me cool on hot days.  A great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat perfect for the pool August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Marks from Louisville, OH United States  
I needed a good hat that would stay on in the wind and one that was sturdy and didn’t flop all over. I found the perfect hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this hat! June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Kuhn from Franklin, TN United States  
My sister bought this hat, and I borrowed it a few times while we were on vacation ... I ordered one for myself before I got back home.  It’s awesome! Much higher quality than most, and way cuter. I wear it to the pool all the time and I’m loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Gretchen Lowman from Asheville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items