Return to Women's Somerset-Black Bow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Somerset-Black Bow November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Dorene Cole from Belmont, CA United States  
Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Somerset Black Bow July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Chessica Moon Burton from Texas  
This hat is absolutely gorgeous and it has wonderful coverage from the sun!  Well worth the price and I get compliments every time I wear it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women’s Somerset-Black Bow August 13, 2020
Reviewer: DD from Montebello, NY United States  
Beautiful hat- I receive many compliments

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Hat April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canby, OR United States  
We ordered this hat for my mother, who works in her garden every possible moment and was using a hat that didn't provide the protection she needed. The Somerset fit her perfectly and has just the right brim to keep her protected while remaining stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sun hat September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
I had purchased a Tula hat and showed it to my daughter-in-law.  She loved it, so I purchased one for her birthday--she seems thrilled with it!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality and beautiful hat April 27, 2017
Reviewer: KS from Breinigsville, PA United States  
I ordered the hat because a friend owns one and I felt in love with it after trying it on. Much needed for my summer vacation. I received the hat three days after placing the order in excellent condition. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everyone loves this hat! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy C from Sarasota, FL United States  
I have bought 5 of these hats for friends. Every time I wear it I get rave reviews from everyone and they try it on and want one too!
This hat looks great on most everyone!  I have a big head and it looks wonderful on me, one of my friends has a tiny head and it looks fabulous on her as well. In fact she says it's the only hat that's ever looked good on her! Very chic and offers great sun protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everyone loves this hat! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy from Florida  
I think I might have to start selling these hats!  Ordering 4 today! Friends keep asking me to get for them - I end up giving them the one I'm wearing and reordering.  Today I'm ordering 2 for friends and 2 for me!  That way the next time I'll have one in reserve!
This hat looks great on most everyone - even people with small heads who think they can't wear hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! May 27, 2016
Reviewer: TFS from Matthews , NC United States  
Hat arrived promptly and looked exactly as pictured. Will order more and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Women's Somersrt-black bow w/SSB August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburg, CA United States  
For the price, I expected perfection. While I love the hat, after two wearings I noticed the edge of the bow was beginning to fray.  This is why I rated the item 3 stars.  Additionally, the hat wants to flip off in the wind.  I added a slim elastic band that goes under my chin.  The manufacturer may want to consider that as an option.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items