Shop Tula Hats Store Information Share Tula Hats Twitter Pinterest Facebook




Return to Women's Somerset-Black Bow w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun hat September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
I had purchased a Tula hat and showed it to my daughter-in-law.  She loved it, so I purchased one for her birthday--she seems thrilled with it!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and beautiful hat April 27, 2017
Reviewer: KS from Breinigsville, PA United States  
I ordered the hat because a friend owns one and I felt in love with it after trying it on. Much needed for my summer vacation. I received the hat three days after placing the order in excellent condition. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone loves this hat! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy C from Sarasota, FL United States  
I have bought 5 of these hats for friends. Every time I wear it I get rave reviews from everyone and they try it on and want one too!
This hat looks great on most everyone!  I have a big head and it looks wonderful on me, one of my friends has a tiny head and it looks fabulous on her as well. In fact she says it's the only hat that's ever looked good on her! Very chic and offers great sun protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone loves this hat! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy from Florida  
I think I might have to start selling these hats!  Ordering 4 today! Friends keep asking me to get for them - I end up giving them the one I'm wearing and reordering.  Today I'm ordering 2 for friends and 2 for me!  That way the next time I'll have one in reserve!
This hat looks great on most everyone - even people with small heads who think they can't wear hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 27, 2016
Reviewer: TFS from Matthews , NC United States  
Hat arrived promptly and looked exactly as pictured. Will order more and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Somersrt-black bow w/SSB August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburg, CA United States  
For the price, I expected perfection. While I love the hat, after two wearings I noticed the edge of the bow was beginning to fray.  This is why I rated the item 3 stars.  Additionally, the hat wants to flip off in the wind.  I added a slim elastic band that goes under my chin.  The manufacturer may want to consider that as an option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars so far... June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Erin Buckley from Richmond, VA United States  
Enjoying my Tula hat very much in the first few wears.  Received a few compliments.  Enjoy the look very much, and the SSB to make it fit...noticed a slight headache in first wear - hopefully was just the case in breaking it in.  Thanks for this high quality item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish hat! April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Burr from Media, PA United States  
Great hat to wear "out" - nice that it stays in place and doesn't blow off!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat great, packaging- not so much. August 16, 2014
Reviewer: K.S. from Mounds View, MN United States  
The hat arrived in a timely manner, but the box was nearly destroyed.  I though the hat would be ruined, but luckily it was pristine.  I love this hat, and will wear it as long as the weather allows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Somerset Hat June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Linda from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Love it...too bad lost in luggage! Maybe I'll get to wear in Rome before I leave!!! It arrived to my home, packaged well prior to trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items