Return to Women's Elegant Ranch Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful wide brim hat April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Vernelle Evans from Charleston, SC United States  
Full coverage,comfortable and good looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hats April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Christie Nolan from Sarasota, FL United States  
This is the second Tula hat I have purchased. They are incredibly stylish and durable in the hot Florida sun. I don't go outside without my Tula hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Hat November 11, 2019
Reviewer: David Bryant from ESPANOLA, NM United States  
I was given this same hat 6 years ago, still look good, however, it is nice to have a second one. the sun here in New Mexico can test the best of hats, but this one has held up great, it has been rained on and still look great, just reshape it. great hat for a monk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great hat, wish it was bigger to fit hair under June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Emily D from Mars Hill, NC United States  
As far as I know, I have an average sized head, but I do wish this hat had a little more room for your actual head.  I have long hair, and if I have it up on my head, the hat feels tight or falls off a lot unless the chin strap is tightly secured.  The chin strap makes it work, though, so I will keep wearing the hat for gardening.  I love the extra wide brim, and the sturdy weaving of the hat material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full coverage. Feminine. Great hat March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Simons Island, GA United States  
Full coverage of back of neck, ears, sides of neck. And most of décolletage. Lightweight compared to the unisex gardener style Tula hat (which is also a great coverage but heavier hat).  Looking forward to the lighter weight  full coverage in the humid summers. Highly recommend for people serious about sun protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not the quality I’m used to from Tula January 21, 2019
Reviewer: John Swindall from Hoover, AL United States  
This is the fourth hat that I have purchased from Tula for my wife. She loves the look, fit and sun protection your hats provide. I think they look great on her.
My recent order came in a box marked “do not crush” and of course was crushed. The hat did not appear damaged once the box was opened. All good. However, the stitching, and label placement seemed 2nd when compared to the other three Tula hats she owns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Emil from Plymouth, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Bluebonnet Gal from Texas Hill Country  
Reasons why I love this hat:
1. Fits perfectly, the shallow head spot makes it so that  the hat does not swallow your entire head
2. The chin strap keeps the hat in place even on windy days
3. The hat is not floppy so you never have tunnel vision and it does not fly up, exposing you face, when it’s windy
4. The hat is high quality, pure palm material, a nice tight weave and a leather strap with a wooden bead
5. The brim is large enough to provide my entire face, shoulders and neck with coverage
6. I always get compliments when I wear it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Joanna McCall from St. George Island, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MT United States  
High quality, very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items