Shop Tula Hats Store Information Share Tula Hats Twitter Pinterest Facebook




Return to Unisex Gardener Solid w/SSB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REVIEW April 10, 2017
Reviewer: LARRY THOMAS from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
GREAT SERVICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my hat! July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Townsend from West Fork, AR United States  
This is a great hat with a nice sized brim that isn't too flimsy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lara Harris from Williamsburg, KY United States  
Great quality and fit! Can't go wrong with Tula.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
third or fourth one! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from Western Massachusetts, United States  
This is my third time purchasing this exact hat. I wear it daily, about 8 months of the year, and eventually (after 4 years or so) the crowns wear out. It is my all-weather gear. It keeps off both sun and rain and I will keep buying them as long as Tula keeps making them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun protection April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Morgner from Merced, CA United States  
This hat is comfortable and provides great sun protection. The brim is very large and slightly smaller would make it the perfect hat for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect hat March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Tony Adams from Chatsworth, GA United States  
perfect hat for the elements. I tell everyone that works or play in the sun Tula hats are what you need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unisex Gardener Solid w/SSB February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poolvile, TX United States  
I am really pleased with the fit and the appearance of this hat.  I will probably buy another hat in the future.  The box was kind of beat up when it arrived, but the box is well designed and survived the handling  by the USPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hats: light weight and strong January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Jay McDonald from Carlton, OR United States  
Vineyard work, while appearing to be a joyous thing, is actually an all day, or all month exercise in outdoor decision making over an expanse of land.  These hats keep the sun off and me happy.  If only they were even wider, like a Chinese rice paddy worker hat, they would be even better.  Perhaps next year...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great River Rafting Hat August 10, 2015
Reviewer: RigErToFlip from Idaho  
Bought this hat so I didn't have to put on so much sun screen while white water rafting.  Works great and holds up to the water and abuse very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gardner XL April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Richie Lamb from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Wish the hat was a bit deeper

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items